My first experience on ecency review [ esteem ] what is a boost and promotion

Hi all people who are reading my post

I heard a lot about @Ecency app and web version etc and much more in trending post these days and I decided to see is it really worth spending your time and energy on #ecency. hey, I'm not done yet so I decided to do my own analyze of ecency and here's what I found :

  1. you earn ecency point by doing activities on ecency which can be exchanged for boosting your post and for promotion rate [ I HBD = 473 ECENCY POINTS ]

exchange.png

                      here a table for activities reward 

reward.png

I earn 150 points by doing activities and use them to boost my post with 0.39$ worth of upvote from @ecency and @esteemapp within 15-20 minute

efj.png

So for me who used hive. blog and peakd without any activities reward I found Ecency way better

if you are looking to join #hive ecency. here the link for you to join for free

                             HERE SOME SCREENSHOTS 

blog.png

freed.png

learder.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency