Checking on autovotes again today.

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

image.png
It's ready to publish but I'm not publishing it cause I know I might not get any good support on that and maybe my hard work is going in vain.

I talked about it someday earlier in the below post.

@ashikstd/checking-on-autovotes

I hope I'll be able to crack it.
I might have to publish some more posts today for that.
Please don't take me as a spammer for that.
If you check on my blogging history then you'll see that I don't share many posts in researching purpose every day.

Well, now I think it's not crackable.

I checked it yesterday again.
Published two posts and got autovotes on both of em and then published another one and no autovotes,
I thought maybe I got relieved after two.
So I published another post thinking "Maybe this post will not be in the auto list and will get a big vote".
But alas! Those autovotes came again on that post.

And today I've already published two posts and both of em got autovotes.
Now I'm going to publish this one and if this one don't get autovotes then I'll publish a video through threespeak which is ready to publish right now.

So let's see what happens.

If I get autovotes again on this post then I'll not publish the video right now.
I'll check with more posts.

Dude... don't think me as a spammer for these things.
We're here to get some support.
We're not the investor.
We're the author.
If we don't get support from big ones for these autovotes then where should we go?
And that's why I'm publishing these posts which I don't do regularly for nothing.

Besides... this one can't be a shit-post I know as it contains some information.

Thanks.

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

In steem/hive blockchain...
I'm a curator of @tipu, @innerblocks, @minnowsupport, @diyhub, and support member of @steemitbd.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now