[Eng-Esp]Delicious pabellon arepa//Deliciosa arepa de pabellon

       English//Español
Hello friends from La Colmena, it is a pleasure to greet you on this new occasion. I hope you are well and have a happy start to the weekend for everyone. Today is my arepa day and that is why I want to introduce you to this arepa, which is one of the most famous, the arepa de Pabellon. It consists of meat, grains and plantain. I hope you like it.
Hola amigos fe la colmena es un placer saludarles en esta nueva oportunidad , espero se encuentren bien y feliz inicio del fin de semana para todos, hoy es mi dia de arepa y por eso quiero presentarles esta arepa que es una de la mas famosas , la arepa de pabellon , esta consta de carne , granos y platano eapero les guste

IMG_3216.jpeg

     Used materials//materiales utilizados 
*precooked flour *red meat *beans *ripe banana
*harina precocida *carne roja *caraotas *platano maduro

IMG_3160.jpeg

         Step1//paso1
The first step is to wash and chop the meat, put it to loosen with onion and parsley, I do the same with the beans with parsley and chili, when this is ready I chop the vegetables, I put them to cook and other processes, I shred the meat and I put it to the vegetables, on the other hand I also add vegetables to the beans
El primer paso es lavar y picar la carne , ponerla aflojar con cebolla y perejil, lo mismo hago con las caraotas con perejil y aji, cuando esto este listo los vegetales los pico , los pongo a cocinar y otros proceso, desmenuzo la carne y se lo coloco a los vegetales , por otro lado tambien le agrego vegetales a las caroatas

IMG_3219.jpeg

       Step2//paso2
Then I add the precooked flour to water with salt, knead and fry the plantain. Once it is ready, I open the arepa and add butter, carrots and meat.
luego la harina precocida la grego en agua con sal , amaso y frio el platano una vez que este lista abro la arepa le agrego mantequilla , carotas y carnes

IMG_3220.jpeg

         Step3//paso3
To finish I add the banana and this is how this delicious arepa de pabellon becomes.
para finalizar agrego el platano y asi queda esya deliciosa arepa de pabellon

IMG_3181.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center