[Eng-Esp]Delicious fried garlic butter//Deliciosa mantequilla de ajo frito

       English//Español
Hello friends of the hive, it is a pleasure for me to be able to greet you on this new occasion, I hope to have had a happy and blessed day, today I want to present this delicious and easy recipe that is ideal for snacks when we have nothing to accompany the breads, this delicious fried garlic butter, I hope you like it.
Hola amigos de la colmena es para mi un placer poder saludarles en esta nueva oportunidad, espero haber tenido un feliz y bendecido dia el dia de hoy quiero presentarles esta deliciosa y facil receta que es ideal para apretivos cuando no tenemos con que acompañar los panes, esta deliciosa mantequilla de ajo frito, espero les guste

IMG_3762.jpeg

  Used materiales//materiales utilizados 
it.

IMG_3744.jpeg

        Step1//paso1
The first step is to heat the oil and then I add the garlic cloves with a few rosemary leaves. When it is ready I crush it, chop the parsley and mix it with the butter, then I add a piece of bread that I am going to put in the oven for a few seconds.
El primer paso es calentar aceite y luego agrego los granos de ajos con unas ojitas de romero, cuando este este listo lo trituro, pico el perejil y lo revuelvo junto a la mantequilla , luego agrego en un pedazo de pan que voyba llevar al horno unos segundo

IMG_3763.jpeg

       Step2//paso2
Once it is ready it looks like this:
una vez este listo queda de la siguiente forma

IMG_3761.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center