[Eng-Esp]delicious sweet bread//Delicioso dulce de pan

          English//Español
Hello friends of the hive, nice to greet you, I hope you are well, today I want to present you this sweet bread, I hope you like it
Hola amigos de la colmena gusto en saludarles, espero se encuentren bien , hoy quiero presentarles este dulce de pan espero les guste

2022_03_26_16_28_22.394_0400.jpg

      Used Materials//Materiales 

utilizando

*bread *milk *cinnamon powder and ground *sugar *small anise *clove species *lemon peel *orange peel
*pan *leche *canela en polvo y molida *azúcar *anís chiquito *clavo especie *cáscara de limón *cáscara de naranja

img_20220326_214652.jpg

            Step1//Paso1
made the milk, I put water and powdered milk, inside this I put the lemon and orange peels, the small anise, cloves, ground cinnamon, then I put it to cook over low heat, I chop the bread into slices
realizó la leche coloco agua y leche en polvo, dentro de esta coloco las cáscaras de limón y naranja , el anís chiquito, clavo especie, canela molida , luego la pongo a cocinar a fuego lento, el pan lo pico en rodajas

polish_20220326_215513967.jpg

             Step2//Paso2    
once the milk is ready milk it, strain it, and there I introduce the slices of bread, then you pass them through the egg, in the pan I put it to heat and put margarita
una vez la leche este lista leche la cuelo , y allí introduzco las rodajas de pan, luego estás las paso por huevo, en la sartén la pongo a calentar y coloco margarita

polish_20220326_215904686.jpg

        Step3//Paso3
I put the bread to fry and I put sugar, ground cinnamon and small anise on a plate
I put the bread to fry and I put sugar, ground cinnamon and small anise on a plate

polish_20220326_220252354.jpg

          Step4//Paso4
When you are ready the bread I put the sugar mixture here are this delicious sweet bread
cuando esté listo el pan le coloco la mezcla de azúcar aquí quedan este delicioso dulce de pan

img_20220326_220606.jpg

thanks for visiting my blog💕 God bless you//gracias por la visita a mi blog💕 Dios los bendiga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center