Power Up and Thinking Long Term for HIVE



Power Up and Thinking Long Term for HIVE

Hello friends I've been comparing prices for a while and debating whether to buy a hive or not, but today I realized that with the few dollars I earned here if I pull and use it, it is very difficult to have a successful and powerful account on HIVE.

I made a small powerup especially because of the increase in HIVE during the day and looking a little more positive for the future, and I think I will do powerups for a while.

Maybe it does not have a big impact on the community, but for me, it's a significant amount of money because of the high dollar value in my country. And I made the final decision to make a power-up because I think of it as an investment for the future.

I'm thinking of doing powerups a few more times this year, maybe I can continuously convert small earnings into powerups.

My fiancée has been using HIVE for a while now and I came to this platform because of her. I can say that what I am earning here now is because she introduced me to this platform. Even when I first started, I ran out of RCs because I was commenting too much and trying to meet people. She delegated me some power.

Anyway... I have some goals for HIVE this year.

Some of My Goals

  • I plan to keep what I earn here in this community again. I don't plan to withdraw until I have a few thousand HIVE.
  • I plan to power up what I earn until next summer.
  • If I have some small revenue from other things in my life, I plan to invest the rest as HIVE.
  • Since I know that the money I would earn from here would not be enough, I am thinking of investing some of the money I have earned after February. So I hope to have a snowball effect.

That's all I have to say for now. I hope that in the long run, I will be able to continue my writing in a stress-free and calm way, making small investments, and in the meantime, I will be supporting other friends.
I think thinking of HIVE as an investment that will bear fruit after a long time instead of thinking of it as an additional monthly income will allow me to write more comfortably and with higher quality content.

Thank you very much for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now