This is my art entry into the Hive Creative Curation Contest created by Snibby the Cat :) I drew a Angry...

Hello Hive Community


I am really enjoying art contests. So this is my art entry into the Hive Creative Curation Contest created by Snibby the Cat. You can see the post by @isaria here:

@isaria/the-hive-creative-curation-contest-brought-to-you-by-snibby-the-cat-25-hive-prize-plus-upvotes-25-palcoin-and-25-creativecoin-qapnwn

My submission this time is a Angry Tiger:

Angry Tiger:


5.JPG


I have been practicing quick sketches these days and this is one of them.


I am still using the same drawing tablet: Huion h610 pro v2 (Still works)

P2.jpg

Here are the steps:

Step 1: Rough Sketch:

1.JPG

Very Rough, really just to get the outline of the Character

Step 2: Adding is some tones and shadow

2.JPG

Adding in tones and shadow

Step 3:

3.JPG

This step is where I finish off the other part

Step 4: Adding my avatar

5.JPG


Hope that you enjoyed the post.
Would appreciate it if you like, comment and follow

Have an Awesome day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center