My First entry into the Photo Filters And Effect Contest Wk 7 challenge.

Hello Community


The post today is about my first entry submission into the Photo Filters And Effect Contest Wk 7 challenge. This is an effect/filter contest started by @drakernoise and can be found in a post by @bliss11 :


@bliss11/photo-filters-and-effect-contest-wk-6-result-or-or-wk-7-begins
@brittandjosie is a sponsor of the contest.


Here is my entry:
Title: is that a building or is that a cube?



4.jpg


How did I create this image:

This is the photo that I used

0.jpg
Just an ordinary 3x3 Rubik's cube.


Step 1: Adding the Hive logo on the cube.

1.jpg
This took quite a while, as I had to position it properly. I used the software Krita to add to the effects on my photo.


Step 2: Adding some filters


4.jpg

After the effect. the cube does not really look like a cube anymore, the blocks look like windows of a building now.


Hope that you enjoyed the post
Would really appreciate if you like, comment and follow.


Have an amazing day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center