En la ruta correcta (ESP-ING) On the right track

Hola, buenas noches, colmena,
Aproximadamente una semana me monté la ruta correcta de autocontrol y como les he venido escribiendo, no quiero salirme del camino, por lo cual estoy dando un máximo de esfuerzo.
En esta ruta a veces me he desviado un poco, pero inmediatamente vuelvo a la programación inicial que es el autocontrol.
Estar en la ruta correcta no es nada fácil, hay demasiadas distracciones y a veces es muy fácil desviarse o querer agarrar atajos, porque hacen el camino más corto.
Pero trato de mantenerme enfocado, no quiero desviarme, porque que un atajo me traería problemas, por lo que decidir ir con calma y por el camino correcto.
Si es muy largo el camino tendré que echarle muchas ganas para poder terminarlo, no importa cuanto me lleve, lo importante es llegar la meta que no es otra que el autocontrol.

Hello, good evening, hive,
About a week I set up the correct route of self-control and as I have been writing to you, I do not want to get off the path, so I am giving maximum effort.
On this route I have sometimes strayed a bit, but I immediately go back to the initial programming which is self-control.
Being on the right path is not easy at all, there are too many distractions and sometimes it is very easy to get sidetracked or to want to take shortcuts, because they make the path shorter.
But I try to stay focused, I don't want to get sidetracked, because a shortcut will bring me trouble, so I decide to go calmly and on the right path.
If the road is very long, I will have to put a lot of effort to finish it, no matter how long it takes me, the important thing is to reach the goal, which is none other than self-control.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center