My crush of 2018 | Mi crush del 2018 [ENG/ESP]

MY CRUSH OF 2018.gif

)

Hellooooooooooo friends I hope you are well ;D today is Thursday and as I agreed before I would talk about anything on Wednesday and Thursday because today will not be the exception. This time it will be about someone I fell in love with and wrote about in my blog on the days I saw him. See it as an impossible love...

Without further ado, let's get started!


I don't remember the exact date I met him, but what I do remember is the moment...

His name is Jesus Parody who was 19 at the time and I was barely 15, it was the year 2017 when I first saw him. I was going through an existential crisis at that age and my family decided to sign me up at a gym close to where I went daily with my sister. That year I was only more attracted to him and had no interest in meeting him since he was very obnoxious and did not talk to anyone at the gym, but the following year?

2018

By this year I had left the gym because of the schedule at my old school. It was in August the month when I reintegrated and saw him again, those light eyes that had a dominant look and his brown hair, his white complexion and a slim body that was so beautiful...

I met him this year, but the days that I wrote the facts in my notes blog were the following year, so I'll let the me of that time explain to you what happened...

2019

25/7/2019

The country has been in chaos because of problems in basic services, mismanagement continues and its people are still idle.
I still cry for one of the kids I fell in love with.
Parody J.

27/7/2019

Just as I was on my way to my best friend's house, I saw the boy again...

20/8/2019

What seemed to be an ordinary day took a radical turn. I was in a store, standing in line to pay, then I saw a boy approaching, he was handsome, until further back Jesus came
Between nerves I looked at him thinking about if he would greet me, but he didn't, he just looked at me with some fear (like when you long to see someone and you don't want him to notice), although I did notice, and when I was paying for my ice cream he landed behind me, I wanted to push him to get his attention, but I didn't and I left
It will sound stupid, but I had mixed feelings, it made me feel melancholic and helpless.

History of when I met him

He took the initiative to meet me, at least that's how I saw it, or... maybe it would be a coincidence.

You see, we used to bump into each other at the gym. He would catch my attention, there were days when he would come and try to get close to me and we would look at each other. There were times when I would leave because I had finished my routine and he would come after me, it was 3 days in a row when the same thing happened. On the 4th day, he was going down the other side of the street and he winked at me and I smiled (I don't think anyone had winked at me, at least not someone I liked).
On the 5th day, he arrived late and I only had 4 exercises left, so when I finished my routine I went to the door, he noticed my absence until he managed to reach me and be next to me to get my keys. I left the gym first and he came out behind me, we walked at the same pace, I could not contain the silence and I spoke to him, at last I was able to meet him. We talked all the way to my street and he showed me where he lived (that's right, we live relatively close) and told me little about his life. I liked him very much. The next day he winked at me while he greeted the others with a simple fist and hand shake as a typical heterosexual. After 2 weeks I noticed his absence, until one day he came back and didn't greet me, he didn't even come close...

I still think about him...

21/9/2019

Just today I saw Parody, he saw me, but he ignored me...

7/10/2019

It's my first day of school (my senior year of high school) and I saw him again, he looked at me and turned his eyes...

2020

22/5/2020

Virmarys, Luz and I, along with a friend of Virmarys and Samuel, a guy I met two days ago, passed by the street of my 2018 crush, Jesus Parody, in an attempt by Virmarys to see one of his exes. Jesus lives behind the street of my best friend, Yosmer, I already know specifically where Jesus lives. When we walked by his house I felt nervous and even turned to look, until Virmarys told me that he was inside his house sitting and I felt even more sorry at that moment.
Sometimes I miss him.


That was the last time I mentioned it, after those times I saw him again but I didn't care at all anymore, I won't lie to you, I still would like to know the reason why he didn't speak to me again...

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Black and Cream Gold Foil Illustrations Share The Love Farewell Video Message.gif


TEXTO EN ESPAÑOL

MY CRUSH OF 2018.gif

Biend 8.png

Holaaaaaaaaaaa amigos espero estén bien ;D hoy es jueves y como anteriormente acordé de que los miércoles y los jueves hablaría de cualquier cosa, pues hoy no será la excepción. Esta vez será de alguien de quien me enamoré y del cual escribía en mi blog de notas los días que le veía. Véanlo como un amor imposible...

Sin más preámbulo, ¡comencemos!


No recuerdo la fecha exacta en que lo conocí, pero lo que sí recuerdo es el momento...

Él se llama Jesús Parody quien tenía 19 años en ese entonces y yo apenas tenía 15, era el año 2017 cuando lo vi por primera vez. Yo atravesaba por crisis existenciales a esa edad y mi familia decidió inscribirme en un gimnasio cercano al cual iba diariamente con mi hermana. Ese año sólo me atraía más no tenía interés en conocerlo ya que él era muy odioso y no hablaba con nadie en el gimnasio, pero al año siguiente...

2018

Para este año había dejado el gimnasio por los horarios que manejaba mi antiguo colegio. Fue en Agosto el mes cuando me reintegré y volví a verlo, esos ojos claros que tenían una mirada dominante y su cabello castaño, su tez blanca y un cuerpo delgado que a su vez era tan precioso...

A él lo conocí este año, pero los días que escribí los hechos en mi blog de notas fueron al siguiente año, así que dejaré que mi yo de ese entonces les explique lo acontecido...

2019

25/7/2019

El país ha estado en caos por problemas en los servicios básicos, la mala administración sigue haciendo de las suyas y su gente aún en la desidia.
Aún lloro por uno de los chicos que me enamoré..
Parody J.

27/7/2019

Justo cuando iba de camino a la casa de mi mejor amiga, volví a ver al chico...

20/8/2019

Lo que parecía ser un día común dio un giro radical. Estaba yo en una tienda, haciendo la fila para pagar, entonces vi a un chico acercarse, era guapo, hasta que más atrás venía Jesús...
Entre nervios lo miraba pensando en si me saludaría, pero no fue así, sólo me miró con algo de temor (como cuando ansías ver a alguien y quieres que no se de cuenta), aunque sí me di cuenta, y cuando estaba pagando mi helado él se posó detrás de mí, tenía ganas de empujarlo para llamar su atención, pero no lo hice y me fui...
Sonará estúpido, pero tuve sentimientos encontrados, me sentó melancólico e impotente.

Historia de cuando lo conocí

Él tomó la iniciativa de conocerme, al menos así lo vi yo, o... tal vez sería coincidencia.

Verán, solíamos chocar miradas en el gimnasio. Él me llamaba la atención, hubieron días en los que él llegaba e intentaba acercarse a mí y nos mirábamos. Habían veces en las que me iba porque ya había acabado mi rutina y él venía detrás de mí, fueron 3 días seguidos en los que pasó lo mismo. Al 4to día, él iba por la otra acera y me guiñó el ojo y sonreí (creo que nadie me había guiñado el ojo, al menos no alguien que me gustara).
El 5to día, él llegó tarde y sólo me faltaban 4 ejercicios, entonces al terminar mi rutina me dirigía a la puerta, él notó mi ausencia hasta que logró alcanzarme y estar junto a mí para retirar mis llaves. Salí primero del gimnasio y él salió detrás de mí, caminamos al mismo paso, no pude contener el silencio y le hablé, al fin pude conocerlo. Charlamos todo el camino hasta mi calle y él me mostró por donde vivía (así es, vivimos relativamente cerca) y me contó poco acerca de su vida. Me agradó muchísimo. Al día siguiente me saludaba con guiños mientras que a los demás los saludaba con un simple choque de puños y manos como típico heterosexual. Después transcurrieron 2 semanas y noté su ausencia, hasta que de un día volvió y no me saludó, ni siquiera se acercó...

Aaún pienso en él...

21/9/2019

Justo hoy vi a Parody, él me vio, pero me ignoró...

7/10/2019

Es mi primer día de clases (mi último año de preparatoria) y volví a verlo, me miró y volteó la mirada...

2020

22/5/2020

Virmarys, Luz y yo, junto con un amigo de Virmarys y Samuel, un chico al cual conocí hace dos días, pasamos por la calle de mi crush del 2018, Jesús Parody, en un intento de Virmarys de ver a uno de sus ex. Jesús vive detrás de la calle de mi mejor amigo, Yosmer, ya sé específicamente donde vive Jesús. Cuando caminamos por su casa me sentía nervioso y siquiera volteé a mirar, hasta que Virmarys me dijo que él estaba dentro de su casa sentado y más pena me dio en ese momento.
Aveces lo extraño.


Esa fue la última vez que lo mencioné, posterior a esas veces lo volví a ver pero ya no me importaba en lo absoluto, no les mentiré, aún quisiera saber la razón del por qué no volvió a dirigirme la palabra...

Black and Cream Gold Foil Illustrations Share The Love Farewell Video Message.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center