My presentation in English/Spanish

My presentation in English/Spanish

Good afternoon, I hope you are very well

I'm Angel, I'm a very friendly person, I like to share, make good friends, I don't like lies....

The things I like are cars, the beach, the swimming pool, I like to travel, to know new places and adventure....

I don't know how to cook much but I can manage...

I hope to make great friends on the platform and have a great time, enjoying the content.

Have a happy and blessed evening and beginning of the week....

Mi presentación en Inglés/Español.
Buenas tardes, espero se encuentren muy bien.
Soy Angel, soy una persona muy amigable, le gusta compartir, hacer buenas amistades, no me gustan las mentiras..
Las cosas que me gustan, son los autos, la playa, la piscina, me gusta viajar, conocer nuevos lugares y aventurar...
No se cocinar mucho pero hay voy, me defiendo..
Espero hacer grandes amistades en la plataforma y pasarla muy bien, disfrutando el contenido.
Que tengan feliz y bendecida tarde y comienzo de semana..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center