Experience BitcoinCash / Experiencia BitcoinCash

Experience

Experiencia

Hello good morning, I hope you are very well, today I will tell you about my experience with BitcoinCash BCH.

Hola buenos días, espero se encuentren muy bien, hoy les hablaré mi experiencia con BitcoinCash BCH..

descarga.png

I started in the crypto world with LTC which helped me a lot, it was not easy but not impossible, I started to get it through a bot of TELEGRAM, it is a little tedious but real bot payment.

Empecé en el mundo cripto con LTC la cual me ayudó mucho, no fue fácil pero tampoco imposible, está la empecé a obtener por mediante un bot de TELEGRAM, es un poco tedioso pero real el bot pago..

After having about 7$ in a few weeks under that coin, and in the wallet I had at that time allowed me to change what I had left for another crypto, and so I went through several coins, which did not go well...

Luego de tener como unos 7$ en unas semanas bajo esa moneda, y en la wallet que tenía en ese momento me permitió cambiar lo qu eme quedaba por otra cripto, y así pase por varias monedas, la cuán no me fue nada bien..

When I was almost going to give up, I said this is not for me, I will not continue, I saw BitcoinCash and I said are my last attempt with this crypto, I invested a little and almost 2$ that I had left of those 7$ with which I lasted to get about 2 months ...

Cuando ya casi me iba a dar por vencido, que dije eso no es para mi, no voy a seguir, ví BitcoinCash y dije are mi último intento con esta cripto, invertí un poco y casi 2$ qu eme quedaban de aquellos 7$ con los que dure en conseguir como en 2 meses..

images (5).jpeg

With BCH I was phenomenal a total success, and since I use it I am more than grateful with BCH, it has never left me bad, it is a fast and light crypto....

Con BCH me fue fenomenal un exito total, y desde que la uso estoy más que agradecido con BCH, nunca me a dejado mal, es una cripto rápida y livina..

images (1).png

I hope you like my experience, grateful to those who read me and support me, now in the hive world that I find spectacular I love it ....

Espero les guste mi experiencia, agradecidos a los que me leen y apoyan, ahora en el mundo hive que me parece espectacular me encanta...

Have a happy and blessed day girls and guys it was a pleasure.....

Que tengan feliz y bendecido día chicas y chicos fue un placer..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center