Our Day (international women's day)////Bizim günümüz. ( Dünya kadınlar günü)🇹🇷

ENG

Hello.
Today I want to talk about us women. We women have lived their lives under very difficult conditions since ancient times and put a lot of effort into everything. My grandma always used to tell. Coming from a very poor family, he was orphaned at a very young age, so he started his life all the time. He even got married at the age of 12. In other words, they have always left us women dependent on others. No matter what we do, women have always been left behind. Every woman has her own sad story. I'm talking about this situation that others can't tell, only he knows, and even this secret he keeps from himself. That's why I'm talking about needs that we don't know what life will bring us. As myself, I can stand tall with the flux of meaning by listening to the stories of these experiences, taking lessons from them, and stretching my chest alone in life. So if I talk about myself, I can handle all the bills, income, expenses, health needs, responsibilities of the house, the responsibilities of the child, the responsibilities of the spouse, the responsibilities of the job, all these things, but without needing anyone. I can do both men's work and women's work by myself. I think I also have a hand. Thankfully, I don't need anyone financially. But there comes a time when I sometimes feel like I'm in a dead end. That's when I remember that I am a mother. I have responsibilities as a mother, I say I should be an example to my daughter. I say that I should raise my daughter just like myself and I collect myself immediately.

IMG20220306140318.jpg

IMG20220302183721.jpg

IMG20220302124934.jpg

As I just mentioned, today is Sunday, our neighborhood also has a street market. I took my daughter with me, we went to the market together, we did shopping, what we should pay attention to when shopping, what we should buy, how we bargain, and I taught them the details. I said to my daughter that I will not always be with her in this life. Sometimes you will be alone. That's why I said you need to learn these and I had him choose his products. He got bored of the vegetable section, saw cotton candy there and bought it. She was very happy now then we bought fish, went to the clothing section, bought rain boots and returned home.

5/IMG20220306140823.jpg)

IMG20220306140825.jpg

IMG20210306180654.jpg

When we got home, I had the products done in the accounting. So what I'm going to say is that there is nothing we women can't do. As long as we are given those opportunities. You can call me a feminist, I'm not offended. But that's my opinion, see you for now, bye.

TR

Merhaba.
Bugün biz kadınlardan söz etmek istiyorum. Biz kadınlar çok eskilerden beri çok zor şartlarda yaşamlarını devam ettirip her şeye çok emek verdik. Babaannem hep anlatırdı. Çok fakir bir aileden gelmiş çok küçük yaşta öksüz kalmış bu nedenle hayata herken başlamış. Hatta 12 yaşında evlendirilmiş. Yani biz kadınları hep başkalarına muhtaç bırakmışlar. Bizler ne yaparsak yapalım hep kadınlar geride bırakıldı. Her kadının kendine göre acıklı bir hikayesi vardır. Başkalarını anlatamadığı, sadece kendisinin bildiği, hatta bu sırrın kendisinden bile sakladığı bu durumdan bahsediyorum. Bu nedenle hayatın bize ne getireceğini bilmediğimiz muhtaçlık lardan bahsediyorum. Ben kendim olarak bu yaşanmışlıkların hikayelerini dinleyerek onlardan da ders çıkarttıp hayatta tek başıma göğsünü gererek anlamın akıyla dimdik durabiliyorum. Yani kendimden bahsedecek olursam da evin tüm faturaları, gelirleri, giderleri, sağlık ihtiyaçları, evin sorumlulukları çocuğun sorumlulukları , eşin sorumluluklara, işin sorumlulukları ya, bütün bu saydıklarım ama kimseye muhtaç olmadan tek başıma hallede biliyorum. Gerek erkek işlerini gerekse kadın işlerini evelallah tek başıma yapabiliyorum. El yeteneğimin de olduğunu düşünüyorum. Ekonomik olarak da çok şükür kimseye muhtaç değilim. Ama öyle bir zaman geliyor ki kendimi bazen bir çıkmazda gibi hissediyorum. İşte o zaman da anne olduğumu aklıma getiriyorum. Benim annelik sorumluluklarım var kızıma örnek olmalıyım diyorum. Kızımı da aynı kendim gibi yetiştirmeliyim diyorum ve hemen kendimi topluyorum.

IMG20220306140318.jpg

IMG20220302183721.jpg

IMG20220302124934.jpg

Hani az önce bahsetmiştim ya bugün günlerden pazar bizim mahallenin de semt pazarı var. Kızımı da yanıma alıp birlikte pazara gittik alışveriş yaptık alışveriş yaparken nelere dikkat etmeliyiz, neler almalıyız ,nasıl pazarlık yaparız, bunların detaylarını da öğrettim. Kızıma da dedim ki ben bu hayatta her zaman yanında olmayacağım. Bazen tek başına olacaksın. Bu nedenle bunlar öğrenmen lazım dedim ve ürünlerini kendisine seçtirdim. Sebze bölümünden sıkıldı orada pamuk şeker gördü ve aldım. Artık çok mutluydu 🥰 ardından balık aldık oradan kıyafet bölümüne geçtik yağmur çizmesi aldık eve döndük.

IMG20220306140823.jpg

IMG20220306140825.jpg

IMG20210306180654.jpg

Eve döndüğümüzde ürünleri muhasebesinde yaptırdım. Yani diyeceğim o ki biz kadınların yapamayacağı hiçbir şey yoktur. Yeter ki bize o imkanlar sağlansın. Bana feminist diyebilirsiniz hiç darılmam. Ama düşüncemi bu şimdilik görüşmek üzere hoşça kalın.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center