Kind Hearted Children🍭👧😇👼İyi Kalpli Çocuklar

ENG Hello. My daughter came to me in a way that I did not imagine. My daughter was growing her hair out. I thought she grew her hair long because she was jealous of me. Turns out she had a purpose in growing her hair out. When my daughter explained her purpose to me, I was very surprised and also proud. My aim was to raise a good son for his country and his nation. I think I'm on the right track, but if my daughter didn't have this desire, I wouldn't be able to do it alone.

When it came to his request, he said that he wanted to donate his hair to children who were children like him but were sick with leukemia. I didn't show it to my daughter, but I couldn't help myself not to cry. The mother said, "The doctors came to our school recently, they talked about Leukemia," and she told me. Some of the difficulties experienced by children during the illness were mentioned. He said that he better understands the value of health, how important it is.
I did not break my daughter's request. We immediately went to my own hairdresser. We said that we wanted to donate my daughter's hair to the Health and Education Foundation for Children with Leukemia (LÖSEV). My hairdresser stated that my daughter's intentions are very good, but they do not accept products such as wigs, hair, etc., as donations, as they may become infected during the treatment of children. But my daughter said she still wanted to cut her hair.

I am very happy that my daughter is a sensitive citizen. That's the thought at this age. Atatürk did not say it for nothing. That we leave our future to new generations. I wish we could all be like children. If only we could look at life with pure pure thoughts. I think the world would be in a completely different place. Let's live amicably in unity. See you next time. Goodbye.
🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷💇💇‍♀️🧝‍♀️🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷😇👼🇹🇷🇹🇷

TR
Merhaba.
Kızım benden hayal etmediğim bir şekilde yanıma geldi. Kızım saçlarını uzatıyordu. Bende bana özendiği için saçlarını uzattığını düşünüyordum. Meğersem saçını uzatmasının bir amacı varmış. Kızım amacını bana açıklayınca çok şaşırdım bir o kadar da gururlandım. Benim amacım Vatanına milletine hayırlı bir evlat yetiştirmekti. Sanırsam doğru yolda ilerliyorum ama kızımda da bu istek olmasaydı bunu tek başıma başaramazdım.

IMG20220324222658.jpg

IMG_20220405_223602_006.jpg

İsteğine gelince kendisi gibi çocuk olan ama lösemili hasta olan çocuklara saçını bağışlamak istediğini söyledi. Kızıma belli etmedim ama ağlamamak için kendimi zor tuttum. Anne dedi "geçenlerde bizim okula doktorlar geldi Lösemi hastalığından bahsetti" dedi ve bana anlattı. Hastalık aşamasında çocukların çektiği bazı sıkıntılarından bahsedilmiş. Sağlığın değerini daha iyi anladığını ne kadar önemli olduğunu söyledi.
Bende kızımın bu isteğini kırmadım. Hemen kendi kuaförüme gittik. Kızımın saçlarını Lösemili Çocuklar Sağlık ve Eğitim Vakfına (LÖSEV) na bağışlamak istediğimizi söyledik. Kuaförüm kızımın niyetinin çok iyi olduğunu ancak çocukların tedavisi sırasında enfekte olabileceklerinden herhangi bir şekilde peruk, saç vb gibi ürünleri bağış olarak kabul etmediklerini dile getirdi. Ama kızım yine de saçlarını kestirmek istediğini söyledi.

IMG20220427150511.jpg

IMG20220427150951.jpg

IMG20220427151837.jpg

IMG20220427152246.jpg

IMG20220427152654.jpg

IMG20220427173537.jpg

Kızımın duyarlı bir vatandaş olduğu için çok mutluyum. Bu yaşta bu düşünce. Atatürk boşuna söylememiş. Geleceğimizi yeni nesillere bırakıyoruz diye. Keşke hepimiz çocuklar gibi olabilsek. Hayata saf tertemiz düşüncelerle bakabilsek. Bence Dünya bambaşka güzel noktada olurdu. Birlik beraberlik içinde dostçca yaşasak. Bir dahakine görüşmek üzere. Hoşçakalın.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now