Bella a las 11 [Span-Engl] Beautifull at 11 o'clock

Hola amigos Hivenanos!!!

Bienvenidos a mi blog, este pequeño espacio, Mi Blog

Hoy quiero presentarles una planta que tal vez muchos ya conocen, aquí en Venezuela la llamamos Bella a las 11 porque de manera curiosa esta pequeña flor da sus flores a mitad de la mañana, las cuales duran abiertas un espacio de 2-3 horas y después se vuelven a cerrar hasta el día siguiente.

Hello, Hivenanos friends!

Welcome to my blog, this little space, My Blog

Today I want to introduce you to a plant that perhaps many of you already know, here in Venezuela we call it Beautiful at 11 because in a curious way this little flower gives its flowers in the middle of the morning, which last open for a space of 2-3 hours and then close again until the next day.

IMG_20200611_102924.jpg

Por la casa de mi mamá hay muchas plantas de estas, así que un día me traje un pequeño tallo que sembré en las afueras de la casa porque no tenia ninguna planta y la sembré con mucho amor y cariño, la fui cuidando, y aunque el terreno es muy rocoso, a pesar que me la han arrancado, pisado, entre muchas otras cosas, pues en la afueras en plena calle, la planta ha sobrevivido, para mi ha sido un milagro, y cada vez que puedo salgo a mitad de mañana a mirarla un rato, y eso me distrae mucho.

In my mother's house there are many of these plants, so one day I brought a small stem that I planted outside the house because it did not have any plant and I planted it with much love and affection, I took care of it, and although the ground is very rocky, even though it has been torn out, stepped on, among many other things, because on the outskirts in the street, the plant has survived, for me it has been a miracle, and every time I can go out in the middle of the morning to look at it for a while, and that distracts me a lot.

IMG_20200611_102852.jpg

Otra cosa que he observado de esta planta, es que se esparse de manera natural, de hecho he visto como ha nacido en lugares cercando sin que nadie la haya sembrado, dentro de la casa sembré también un tallo a los pies de un pino, y cuando vi estaban creciendo en varias de mis macetas de otras flores. Es una planta resistente y de propagación natural.

Another thing that I have observed about this plant, is that it spreads naturally, in fact I have seen how it has been born in fenced-in places without anyone having planted it, inside the house I also planted a stem at the foot of a pine tree, and when I saw it was growing in several of my pots of other flowers. It is a resistant and naturally propagating plant.

IMG_20200611_103031.jpg

Hay variedad de colores y de formas de esta planta, de hecho visto unas que son rojas y otras blancas y la forma de su flor es peculiarmente diferente, pero es la misma planta, tengo germinando una de las rojas, pero aún no me da flores, ando en la espera.

There is a variety of colors and shapes of this plant, in fact I see some that are red and others white and the shape of its flower is peculiarly different, but it is the same plant, I have germinating one of the red, but still does not give me flowers, I am waiting.

IMG_20200611_102844.jpg

Espero que esta pequeña planta haya sido de su agrado, y que las inspire tanto como me ha inspirado a mi.

I hope that this little plant has been to your liking, and that it inspires you as much as it has inspired me.

Un abrazo para todos

A hug for everyone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center