The Beautiful Sunset and A very Nice View😍

1650158115308.jpg

Yesterday we went to the mountain in the Tarlac area with my friends and colleagues to visit our compatriot aeta.

In the afternoon when my companions and I went home, we passed this place with a very beautiful view.

We stopped over for a while and watched the beautiful sunset at a resort. I don't know the exact place. because we are in a hurry because we are too tired to pass. We just stopped for a moment to watch the beautiful sunset.

I borrowed a cellphone that is iphone with my friend because his phone looks good clearly when taking photos. It's a beautiful sight to relax, if we weren't in a hurry to go home, I would have taken a lot of photos, it's nice to look at the beautiful, clean and quiet surroundings.

So I thought of taking a photo for me to share here the sunset is so beautiful, it's nice to watch the sea, it's quiet, there are boats and people are happily swimming in the sea, it's nice to paddle in the water, especially the hot weather today.

I hope I can come back to this place next time if I have the chance and I will take a lot of photos and to go swimming in the sea and relax and breathe fresh air.
1650158124705.jpg

1650158110526.jpg

1650158103102.jpg

1650158107096.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center