Rhinoceros Beetles 🐞Artwork

Screenshot_2022_0425_064410.png

hello again everyone, I just want to share with you my drawing it is a Rhinoceros Beetle or Bakukang in tagalog it is found in asian countries like philippines.

There are many types of beetles, they also have different faces, but they don't look different. They also have strong legs if you touch the beetles. Rhinoceros Beetles are herbivorous the adults eat plants like fruits, sap and nectar.

My friend requested me to made this art because he likes it and he loves insects and he wants to make a display decorations in his room so that's right because I will also share it on my blog.

I like drawing and painting and this is my hobby I want improve it well for making and posting blog everytime but maybe I can't post everyday because I also have to work.

So I am very thankful here in the hive for inviting me and getting in here because I already have a reason always for making art and that's what I want joining this platform is very interesting and helpful 😊.

So I hope you will always look out for my art that will be shared here thank you very much to everyone who voted for my past artwork.

Screenshot_2022_0425_064619.png

Screenshot_2022_0425_064357.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center