My Second Post My 3D Drawing

PicsArt_01-12-03.52.17.png

Hello Everyone. I am here again to share with you all my second post and this is a Tricycle 3D Drawing. I tried to draw a 3D because I saw in others that it looks good and nice so I thought im going draw a 3D face of a tricycle even if it is not polished and like the quality of the work of others, I hope you will like it. And hopefully in the next few days I can improve my 3d drawing. At the same time, training is always easier to improve as long as you have diligence, perseverance and determination, especially when you are happy with what you are doing and you do it with love😊. I hope you guys you like my second drawing, I hope you don't get tired of seeing my simple art, especially in the next few days. I have a lot more to share with all your friends. 😊Thank you all hive users in this platform I'm happy to share with you all.

Screenshot_2022_0112_032512.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center