My Painting (an Old ancient Kettle and Cup) 😊

1650548602688.jpg

Hello everyone good day, I want to share with you my art painting that I actually made a long time ago for design in our small kitchen.

This is an old fashion kettle to boil water if you want to drink hot water or coffee and a cup, that is the ancient use of people. My mother laughed when I painted this picture, she said it was beautiful and it seemed like she was really happy and we had another design in the kitchen.

There are still people who use that kind of kettle nowadays, especially to the poor people like me. Actually this is our kettle here in our house it's old and we don't use it anymore. I made it a little better in the painting, the color of our kettle here is very black because we use wood to boil water.

But in the past, many people used such a kettle so I thought of drawing it by painting to make a design for our small kitchen.

It looks like an old painting but I did it on purpose so that the ancient people would remember that kind of kitchen utensil. I just used paint and cardboard to make this art. Thank you very much until my next painting see you all.

1650548612271.jpg

1650548607751.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center