Abortion Paint Artwork ( an abortion should not be done)

1644934813913.jpg

Hi everyone! good day to all of us I want to share my Art Paint I made last few weeks this art is about Abortion I thought of doing this art because I wanted to share here how is important to plan decisions carefully in making a baby or to have a family.

I am one of those who do not agree with the abortion of an unconscious and poor child being aborted by their parents. Abortion is a procedure to terminate a woman's pregnancy because maybe she is not ready to become a mother or for many reason but usually it is very wrong.

It is also a termination pregnancy to remove the fetus it is forcing and intentionally taking out the baby from mother belly and women or parents is afraid of an obligations or else it is not planned well reaching such points of their decisions which is for me is wrong.

I do not agree with the abortion of a baby because it is an angel and it is a sin to perform an abortion, many way to perform an abortion sometimes by taking medicine or having a surgical procedure.

So I am making this art so that I can share with all those who want and plan such work is bad and should not be done and it is not intended according to the will of God because a baby is given by God and the child is without sin. I hope my artwork has provided lessons and inspiration, thank you for taking the time to read my short blog of my art, I hope I can do more paintings and more artwork in the next day. Once again, thank you so much hiveans.

1644934795009.jpg

1644934776506.jpg

1644934782421.jpg

1644934791011.jpg

1644934799847.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center