my mom, my best friend | mi mamá, mi mejor amiga

Hello, everybody! Welcome to a new post, first of all receive a warm greeting from me, dear community.

Hola a todos! Bienvenidos a un nuevo post, ante todo reciban un cordial saludo de mi parte, querida comunidad.

20151206_153325.jpg

3744_3883760539982_1185607809_n.jpg

My mother has been my best friend since I can remember, always accompanying me and advising me at all times. Mothers are a gift to the soul of every child, always painting hearts with color, lots of color.

The best thing is that I can talk to her about any situation, without feeling bad or wanting to hide something. My mother has always taught me that trust is the most important thing so that I don't have to hesitate in the face of any action or outcome.

It's very funny because no matter what we need each other for, we are always talking about anything, any decision or any problem.

Mi mamá es mi mejor amiga desde que tengo uso de razón, siempre acompañándome y aconsejándome en cada momento. Las madres son un regalo para el alma de cada hijo, siempre pintando los corazones de color, mucho color.

Lo mejor de todo es que puedo hablar con ella de cualquier situación, sin sentirme mal o con ganas de ocultar algo. Mi madre siempre me ha enseñado que la confianza es lo más importante para no tener que dudar ante cualquier acción o salida.

Es muy gracioso porque sin importar qué nos hacemos falta la una a la otra, ya que siempre estamos hablando sobre cualquier cosa, cualquier decisión o cualquier problema.

DSCN0493.JPG

DSCN0082.JPG

IMG-20170605-WA0006.jpg

She's a super-fighting and intelligent woman who has lived alone since she was a child so she could study. My mom is from another state and moved away so she could finish her studies at a better university.

Thanks to the fact that she understands many things about my age, she is always supporting me in every decision and every desire to fulfill my dreams and get ahead. Whenever she sees me excited about something she tells me "Do it! It can be great and the mind has so much power that if you project it, you can achieve it.

It is a super important pillar in my life, most of the things I have achieved have been thanks to them, for always supporting me and being there for me.

Es una mujer súper luchadora e inteligente que desde temprana edad le ha tocado vivir sola para poder estudiar, mi mamá es de otro estado y se mudo para poder culminar sus estudios en una universidad mejor.

Gracias a que entiende muchas cosas de mi edad siempre está apoyándome en cada decisión y cada deseo por cumplir mis sueños y salir adelante. Siempre que me ve entusiasmada con algo me dice Hazlo! Puede salir fenomenal y la mente tiene tanto poder que si lo proyectas lo puedes lograr.

Es un pilar súper importante en mi vida, la mayoría de las cosas que he logrado han sido gracias a ellos, por siempre apoyarme y estar para mí.

0446-128.jpg

CUMPLEAÑOS DE kari 18-16-07 055.jpg

We have the same tastes for TV shows and movies, so every now and then we get together to watch them, whether it's the 3 of us or just the 2 of us, my dad works and is a little busier than us. Although of course he also takes time out to share as a family.

Thanks mom for teaching me, for all you do for me and giving me all your love and affection, thanks for everything! Every word, every advice remains with me forever. I love you and every day I appreciate why you are with me today. God and life truly rewarded me.

Tenemos los mismos gustos por las series y películas de televisión, por lo que cada cierto tiempo nos reunimos a verlas, ya sea los 3 o solo nosotras 2, mi papá trabaja y está un poco más ocupado que nosotras. Aunque por supuesto que también saca tiempo para compartir en familia.

Gracias mamá por enseñarme, por todo lo que haces por mi y darme todo tu amor y cariño, gracias por todo! Cada palabra, cada consejo permanecen por siempre en mi. Te amo y cada día agradezco por qué hoy estás conmigo. Dios y la vida sinceramente me premiaron.

DSCN0360.JPG

IMG-20170514-WA0009.jpg

Thanks for reading, I hope you liked it! See you in the next one, if you think there are things to improve, I'll be reading them @anart kisses!

Gracias por leer, espero que te haya gustado! Nos vemos en la próxima, si crees que hay cosas por mejorar comenta, las estaré leyendo @anart besos!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now