[ESP//ENG] Visitando las tierras del tio de mi esposa.//Visiting the lands of my wife's uncle.

Spanish

Hola amigos de esta comunidad GEMS, es un gusto para mi estar compartiendo un poco con ustedes.

English

Hello friends of this GEMS community, it is a pleasure for me to be sharing a little with you.


et1.jpg


Spanish

Bueno amigos hoy les estare hablando de otra visita que hice a la tierra de un tio de mi esposa donde tenia muchos prestamos y una hermosa sabana con mucha vegetacion y demasiadas aves, las fotos que tome en una se puede ver la pájaros de lejos ya que eran muy mañosos y por eso me costó hacer las fotos.

English

Well friends today I will be talking about another visit I made to the land of an uncle of my wife where I had many loans and a beautiful savannah with a lot of vegetation and too many birds, the photos I took in one you can see the birds from afar since They were very crafty and that's why it was difficult for me to take the photos.


et2.jpg

et3.jpg


Spanish

Bueno, los nombres de las aves que pude conocer fueron la garza, el carrao, la coptera y los patos. También vi mucho ganado pero me pasó y no le saqué fotos jajaja.

English

Well, the names of the birds that I was able to meet were the heron, the carrao, the coptera and the ducks. I also saw a lot of cattle but it happened to me and I didn't take pictures of it hahaha.


et4.jpg


Spanish

Lo más importante del viaje fue que pude disfrutar mucho de la naturaleza y sus animales. Bueno espero que les guste, gracias por votar y comentar. Hasta la proxima vez.

English

The most important thing about the trip was that I was able to enjoy nature and its animals a lot. Well I hope you like it, thanks for voting and commenting. Until next time.


et5.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center