[ESP//ENG] Mi querida amiguita luna.//My dear little friend moon.

Spanish

Hola amigos de esta comunidad GEMS, es un placer estar aquí con ustedes compartiendo mi contenido.

English

Hello friends of this GEMS community, it is a pleasure to be here with you sharing my content.


pw1.jpg


Spanish

Cuando viajaba conocí a muchas personas que fueron maravillosas conmigo, pero también conocí a esta perrita llamada Luna que era demasiado cariñosa conmigo y todos los días en la mañana cuando paraba siempre me buscaba para jugar, que esos días me hacían falta al estar allí me acostumbré mucho a su naturaleza y animales, así como a mis amigos que juegan fútbol, ​​voleibol y baloncesto todos los días.

English

When I traveled I met many people who were wonderful to me, but I also met this dog named Luna who was too affectionate with me and every day in the morning when I stopped she always looked for me to play, that those days I needed to be there I got used to it a lot to its nature and animals, as well as my friends who play soccer, volleyball and basketball every day.


pw2.jpg


Spanish

Aquí les voy a dejar algunas fotos para que vean lo adorable que era Luna. Bueno espero que les guste, gracias por votar y comentar. Hasta la proxima vez.

English

Here I am going to leave you some photos so you can see how adorable Luna was. Well I hope you like it, thanks for voting and commenting. Until next time.


pw3.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center