[ENG-ESP]Different family day 😊 exploring new places./Día diferente en familia 😊 explorando nuevos lugares.

Hello friends of this great GEMS community, it is a pleasure for me to be sharing my content with you.

Hola amigos de esta gran comunidad GEMS, es un gusto para mi estar compartiendo mi contenido con ustedes.

Good friends, today I share with you my experience that I lived in the countryside 😊 I really like going to the countryside to enjoy the wonders and naturalness of these places, and even more so when it is the rainy season that all the trees dress in this beautiful and striking green color 💚.

Buenos amigos hoy les comparto mi experiencia que viví en el campo 😊 a mí cómo tal me gusta mucho ir al campo para disfrutar de lo maravilloso y lo natural de estos lugares, y más cuando es temporada de lluvia que todos los árboles se visten de éste hermoso y llamativo color verde 💚.

IMG_20220806_091152.jpg

On this visit he meets a parrot that they have at my father-in-law's house, they have him on the loose, he flies through all that and comes to eat and sleep at his owner's house, a very nice experience.

En está visita conoce a un loro que tienen en casa de mi suegro lo tienen suelto el se la pasa volando por todo aquello y viene a comer y a dormir en casa de su dueña, muy bonita experiencia vivida.

Well friends, this was my post today, I hope it is of your interest and pleasure, greetings.

Bueno amigos, este fue mi post de hoy, espero que sea de su interés y agrado, saludos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center