[ENG-ESP]A different Sunday with my wife 馃槂/Un domingo diferente con mi esposa 馃槂

Hola amigos de esta gran comunidad GEMS, gusto en saludarles una vez m谩s, feliz de compartir un nuevo contenido con todos ustedes.

Hello friends of this great GEMS community, glad to greet you once again, happy to share new content with all of you.

Bueno amigos 馃槂 en est谩 oportunidad les hablar茅 de c贸mo fu茅 mi domingo, ayer mi esposa y yo dec铆amos comprar una deliciosa parrilla que venden por aqui en mi barrio para cenar ya que a mi esposa les gusta mucho la carne asada 馃槏 dir铆a que es su comida favorita porque le encanta.

Well friends 馃槂 this time I will tell you about how my Sunday went, yesterday my wife and I said to buy a delicious grill that they sell here in my neighborhood for dinner since my wife really likes roast beef 馃槏 I would say it is her food favorite because he loves it.

IMG_20220425_105941.jpg

IMG_20220425_105723.jpg

IMG_20220425_105838.jpg

Nada mejor que consentir a las personas que queremos y disfrutar de su agradable compa帽铆a, me gusta ver mucho a m铆 querida esposa fel铆z agradecido con Dios por sus bendiciones 馃檹 del d铆a a d铆a.

Nothing better than pampering the people we love and enjoying their pleasant company. I really like seeing my dear wife happy and grateful to God for his blessings 馃檹 from day to day.

IMG_20220425_105925.jpg

Bueno amigos hasta mi pr贸xima entrega saludos y bendiciones para todos.

Well friends, until my next installment, greetings and blessings to all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center