Video-Vocal Cover to "My Sacrifice" - Creed | By @alejandrorigo


Video-Vocal Cover

MY SACRIFICE

Creed - ("Weathered" - 2001)

My regards and respects to this #Gems community and the #Hive ecosystem in general, so creative and talented. Today I want to share with you a Video-Vocal Cover...See, I really wanted to edit a video today but I didn't have time to record, so I took a "Vocal Cover" that I had recorded a few days ago. "My Sacrifice", by the grunge band Creed...In this Vocal Cover I can clearly notice everything flawed, but even so I really liked how it turned out, so I wanted to take advantage of it and edit a video of this cover, so I took parts of the original video of the song and added it in small fractions, also adding some filters. It is super simple even though I have spent a long time editing it, but I really liked doing it and I had fun...I am really liking this video editing, I hope little by little I will learn and improve. So without more, here is my Video-Vocal Cover...I hope you enjoy it. Greetings, infinite blessings and a digital hug

Mis saludos y respetos a esta comunidad #Gems y al ecosistema de #Hive en general, tan creativa y talentosa. Hoy quiero compartirles un Video-Vocal Cover...Veran, es que tenia muchas ganas de editar un video hoy pero no tuve tiempo de poder grabar, así que tome un "Vocal Cover" que había grabado hace unos días, se trata del tema "My Sacrifice", de la banda de grunge Creed...En este Vocal Cover puedo notar claramente todo lo defectuoso, pero aun así me gusto mucho como quedo, así que quise sacarle provecho y editar un video de este cover, entonces tome partes del video original de la canción y lo añadí en pequeñas fracciones, agregando ademas algunos filtros. Quedo super sencillo a pesar de que he durado un buen rato editandolo, pero me ha gustado mucho hacerlo y me he divertido...Realmente me esta gustando esto de editar videos, espero poco a poco ir aprendiendo y mejorando. Entonces sin mas, aqui les dejo mi Video-Vocal Cover...Espero que lo disfruten. Saludos, Bendiciones infinitas y un abrazo digital



My Video-Vocal Cover

My Sacrifice - Creed

Hello my friend we meet again
It's been a while where should we begin?
Feels like forever
Within my heart are memories
Of perfect love that you gave to me
Oh I remember
When you are with me, I'm free
I'm careless, I believe
Above all the others we'll fly
This brings tears to my eyes
My sacrifice
We've seen our share of ups and downs
Oh how quickly life can turn around
In an instant
It feels so good to reunite
Within yourself and within your mind
Let's find peace there
'Cause when you are with me, I'm free
I'm careless, I believe
Above all the others we'll fly
This brings tears to my eyes
My sacrifice
I just want to say hello again
I just want to say hello again
'Cause when you are with me, I'm free
I'm careless, I believe
Above all the others we'll fly
This brings tears to my eyes
'Cause when you are with me, I'm free
I'm careless, I believe
Above all the others we'll fly
This brings tears to my eyes
My sacrifice
My sacrifice (I just want to say hello again)
I just want to say hello again
My sacrifice

𝕭𝖑𝖊𝖘𝖘𝖎𝖓𝖌𝖘



THANKS, THANKS n THANKS

For your valuable attention and support

GRACIAS, GRACIAS y GRACIAS

Por su valiosa atencion y apoyo

HiveYouTubeTwitter
@alejandrorigoRigoberto Patiño@rigomusicion

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency