(ESP/ENG) Dibujar: La pasión de mi hija / Draw: My daughter's passion

Hola queridos Hiveamigos, espero que tengan una jornada exitosa a pesar de las desavenencias de la vida, siempre miremos lo positivo en cada situación.
Hello dear HiveFriends, I hope you have a successful day despite the disagreements in life, we always look at the positive in each situation.

Quiero compartirles este dibujo que hizo mi hija Ariana anoche. Esta es su verdadera pasión, desde preescolar le interesó mucho las formas y los colores, le gusta observar y lo que le llama la atención lo plasma en un pedazo de papel.
I want to share with you this drawing that my daughter Ariana made last night. This is her true passion, since preschool she was very interested in shapes and colors, she likes to observe and what catches her attention she puts on a piece of paper.

IMG_20200826_214903.jpg

IMG_20200826_220835.jpg

Ella es autodidacta, navega por youtube buscando tutoriales de métodos para dibujar, desde hace 2 años aproximadamente hace sus dibujos tipo kawaii y cada dia va mejorando su técnica.
She is self-taught, she surfs YouTube looking for tutorials on drawing methods, for about 2 years she has been making her kawaii-like drawings and every day she improves her technique.

IMG_20200826_224435.jpg

IMG_20200826_225331.jpg

Próximamente compartiré con ustedes sus dibujos porque me encantan, soy su fan N° 1 y cada día me siento más orgullosa de ella.
Soon I will share her drawings with you because I love them, I am her N ° 1 fan and every day I feel more proud of her.

Espero sus comentarios y votos, apoyemos a este talento joven para que siga animandose a ser mejor.
I await your comments and votes, let's support this young talent so that she continues to encourage herself to be better.

IMG_20200827_111752.jpg

Les envío mis buenas vibras y los espero en mi siguiente post.
I send you my good vibes and I wait for you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center