Drawing Boy with color mask (ESP/ENG)

Español

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad de #GEMS, Dios les bendiga, sigo con mi practica de dibujo a color, hoy quise realiza un dibujo que salió de mi inspiración un chico con mascara, me gustó mucho su resultado, lo que más me gusto fue como quedo su cabello y cada día quiero seguir aprendiendo y avanzando más, Espero también les guste.

English

Hello dear friends of this beautiful community of #GEMS, God bless you, I continue with my practice of color drawing, today I wanted to make a drawing that came out of my inspiration a boy with a mask, I really liked the result, what I liked most was how his hair was and every day I want to continue learning and advancing more, I hope you also like it.

cimg5234.jpg


Materiales

• Hoja blanca
• Color negro, verde, azul, carne, marón, morado y amarillo.
• lápiz

Materials

• White sheet
• Black, green, blue, blue, flesh, brown, purple and yellow.
• pencil


Proceso

Primero comencé dibujando con el lápiz y marcando el cuadro de la hoja luego rellené la cara con color carne y marrón y el cabello con el color negro. Seguidamente dibuje la camisa, y la mascara, por ultimo rellené el fondo con el color azul para que el chico resaltara más y agregue mi firma.

Process

First I started by drawing with the pencil and marking the square on the sheet, then I filled the face with flesh color and brown and the hair with black color. Then I drew the shirt and the mask, finally I filled the background with blue to make the boy stand out more and added my signature.

cimg5144.jpg

cimg5146.jpg

cimg5152.jpg

cimg5156.jpg

cimg5160.jpg

cimg5162.jpg

cimg5169.jpg

cimg5196.jpg


Hasta otra oportunidad, acepto cualquier sugerencia o recomendaciones que me ayude amejorar, gracias por todo su apoyo, besos.

Until another opportunity, i accept any suggestions or recommendations to help me improve, thanks for all your support, kisses.

estee.png

Fotos tomadas con mi camara Casio Exilim / Pictures taken with my Casio Exilim camera.
Traductor usado: Deepl / Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Bienvenidos a mi blog.jpg

Copyright @albanygomez96. All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency