We had a long meeting with the Head of the Institution

Hi, greetings to everyone. I left home around 7.45am and I got to work at about 8.0 am. The heads of departments and other senior officers were present at the meeting with the Head of the School. The meeting started around 11am and all the members were present because it was an important meeting. I followed my Boss who is the head of the academic affairs here and alot were said about the growth of the institution.

IMG_20210506_143351_888~2.jpg

IMG_20210506_143504_989~2.jpg

IMG_20210506_143541_973~2.jpg

The meeting took about 4 hours before it came to an end and refreshments was served to the members. The institution is developing with high tech experts and educational experts too. It's always good to find oneself amidst great intellectuals. Life of an administrative staff is not that easy because its important to handle different papers that comes forward well because some of the works are not to be shared with the outside world.

After the meeting, I and my boss were also at the office of the visitation panel who had been in the school for some weeks now. My boss is the secretary of the visitation panel committee. I am still at work presently and sometimes we leave work around 4.30pm or 5.00pm depending on the days work.

Sincere appreciation goes to everyone for checking my blog and for your comments always. God bless you all. 🙏🙏🙏

###I HAVE HERE MY MOBILE PHONE SPECIFICATIONS AND HERE IS IT

Phone type : INFINIX HOT 8 X650D
32 Gig Rom, 3 Gig Ram

Main Camera : 13 + 2 megapixel with quad flashlight and triple camera.

Rear camera :. 8 megapixel with flashlight

Contents are written by Originally by me @akintaiwo

  • @akintaiwo is am administrative staff at the Polytechnic, Ondo. I attended Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo, Ondo state. I enjoy cooking alot and it has being part of me since I was a kid. I like football and basketball. I also like travelling and exploring.

I am available on facebook. Yes can check me out. Facebook

##I love hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center