IAAC #69 doing some electric repair at home

Hey, you guys I hope every one of you had an amazing day enjoying your life to the fullest while staying healthy and safe from covid I had been busy doing some house repairs recently so that is why I was not very active on the hive as I usually am.

I had a problem with my ceiling fan speed and my water pump switch recently so I had to replace them I bought 3.5 microfarads fan capacitor and a good quilty switch from my local electronic store which cost about 1$ or so after that it was simple to replace them and now my fan and water pump are working fine.

On my way back I see that some goats [mother and her two children goats] are resting under the tree I thought they were cute so I took some pics to let me show you

anyway, peace and stay healthy while enjoying your life @aiovo


you can also enter the I am alive challenge details below
thanks to @flaxz iamalivechallenge for the initiative.
For details and participation check this link.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center