Technology exhibition at Caracas Blockchain Week 2023 | ENG - SPA



clodp2jm608bxbmszbef45br6_20231028_155138.webp
clodp2oek083a8asz4cqa8bck_20231028_155142.webp
clodp3r3c08bsajsz7rg31voi_20231028_132811.webp
With Daniel Ramos and Joaquin Fernandez (@king-13) Entrepreneur of Hive Coffee, I gave this picture to him as a gift. | Con Daniel Ramos y Joaquin Fernandez (@king-13) Emprendedor de Hive Coffee, Esta fotografía se la obsequie.
clodp427j08a37ksz78sw3jz0_20231028_114443.webp
clodp4h9e08c0bmsz7fvu89pz_20231028_115148.webp
clodp51qz08540isz61l3423c_20231028_115543.webp
clodp56wv08a36hszf0na13wo_20231028_114745.webp
clodp6dy908689dsz3gl6dqoa_20231028_114820.webp
clodp6epw089p2qsz0atc0vin_20231028_120855.webp
clodp74o008a66hsz5bfp9r31_20231028_115636.webp

The best stand is from hive

If there is something attractive in technology fairs and events like the Caracas Blockchain week are the stands where each project presents the benefits and services of their products, plus contests and raffles merch, hive stands are one of the most beautiful and best located attended by committed hivers who are explaining to anyone who approaches about the ecosystem. In this opportunity hive had to give away keychains, stiker, chocolate, besides offering its fabulous Hive coffee provided by @king-13 who also promotes Hive in motorcycle races (unpaid advertising), is that we have so many things to offer and we expand so fast that sometimes we don't know about the good things that are being created.

Just like last year there was a space to sell art from mining machines or piggy banks, books, physical wallets, games, a radio station where interviews were done, coffee with printed images and many more that I'm already forgetting. This year I did not play like last year, I was distracted looking around me because the Universidad Católica Andrés Bellos is a beauty, its architecture is exquisite and its recreational areas such as the plazas, cafes, and green areas add up to everything that enchanted me, after I came I found out that there is even a church, obviously being a catholic university there had to be one and it did not occur to me to look for it, not because I am very devout, although I am a holy cross heh, heh, heh it is a pity that I could not tour it.

I will continue to review my memories and experiences of this experience, as I refresh my memory with the photos, so there is much to show and review, thanks for joining me.

! [Spanish Version]

Exposición de tecnológica en el Caracas Blockchain Week 2023

El mejor stand es de hive

Si hay algo atractivo en las ferias tecnológicas y eventos como el Caracas Blockchain week son los stands donde cada proyecto presenta los beneficios y servicios de sus productos, sumado a concursos y rifas de merch, los stands de hive son uno de los más bonitos y mejor ubicados atendidos por hivers comprometidos que van explicando a quien se acerque sobre el ecosistema. Es esta oportunidad hive tenía para regalar llaveros, stiker, chocolate, además de ofrecer su fabuloso Hive café proporcionado por @king-13 quien además promociona a Hive en carreras de motos (publicidad no paga), es que tenemos tantas cosas que ofrecer y nos expandimos con tanta rapidez que a veces no nos enteramos de lo bueno que se está creando.

Igual que el año pasado había un espacio para vender arte de máquinas minadoras o alcancías, libros, wallets físicas, juegos, una emisora de radio donde se hacían entrevistas, café con imágenes impresas y muchos más que ya estoy olvidando. Este año no jugué como el año pasado, me distraje viendo a mi alrededor porque la Universidad Católica Andrés Bellos es una belleza, su arquitectura es exquisita y sus zonas de esparcimiento como las plazas, cafeterías, y áreas verdes suman a todo lo que me hechizo, después que me vine me entere de que hay hasta una iglesia, obviamente siendo una universidad católica tenía que haber una y no se me ocurrió buscarla, no porque sea muy devota, aunque soy una santa cruz je, je, je es una lástima que no pude recorrerla.

Seguiré reseñando mis recuerdos y vivencias de esta experiencia, en la medida que me refresque la memoria con las fotos, así que hay mucho que mostrar y reseñar, gracias por acompañarme.

Translated with || traducido con: Deepl Translator. Own pictures || Imágenes propias : Samsung Galaxy A33 Cell Phone.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center