RE: RE: Thank you HiveBeeCon, thank you Krolestwo, thank you Krakow!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you HiveBeeCon, thank you Krolestwo, thank you Krakow!

RE: Thank you HiveBeeCon, thank you Krolestwo, thank you Krakow!

It is so beautiful to read your thoughts about the meeting and what you think of each one of those who participated or a good part of those you met, I am happy for you and @evelynchacin that you met, I feel excited for both of you and it is very funny, since I don't know you in person either, but I feel special affinity for Evelyn and I follow her path since she was in Venezuela and they gave her passport and she was looking for opportunities in the embassies hehehehehe, how fast time goes by.

If I had been there when @mipiano played we would share the embarrassment together of the applause, I have been through this grief before hehehehe.

You are very sociable you had time to share with many people, I wish that the next days are full of happiness and harmony to receive your baby @phortun 😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center