RE: RE: Hive BuzzParty Presentations, Greek Restaurant & Beer Saturday!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive BuzzParty Presentations, Greek Restaurant & Beer Saturday!

RE: Hive BuzzParty Presentations, Greek Restaurant & Beer Saturday!

I have mixed feelings regarding the "presentation day" at #BuzzParty2024... As I didn't get more than 2 hours of sleep the previous night, I was weak, stressed, and nervous, but in the end, it was a great continuation in the Greek restaurant and the beer venue!!

I also enjoyed some good conversation, wit and laughs with @edje whom has a great taste in music and cities. He was an honourary member of the hardcore gang and I hope he might lend me his NFT so that I can get to Satoshi's Island.

Not sure that he is ready to share those NFTs 😛

Thanks for your great company!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center