After Bresh Party LaBitConf: An original way to expand Hive and strengthen bonds between hivers: Rumbeando! [Eng - Esp]

IMG_6739.jpeg

IMG_6771.jpeg

English


An original way to expand Hive and strengthen bonds between hivers: Rumbeando!


Hello dear friends of Hive! This moment of LaBitConf was great and I decided to share it with you outside of what was on Day 1 and 2, since on one hand this was part of another day, haha, because it happened after midnight almost, since we left from where we were.

What I am bringing you with this post is an event that took place in a bar called Temple, one of the best breweries in Buenos Aires that offers amazing craft delicacies.

The idea was to go all of us who were at the Bresh Party, but little by little everyone left and we were left with my dear friend Mendocino @bananasfallers, @enrique89 and @samgiset.

There we had a few beers and a pizza.

Español


Una manera original de expandir Hive y fortalecer lazos entre hivers: Rumbeando!!


Hola queridos amigos de Hive!! Este momento de LaBitConf fue genial y decidí compartirlo con ustedes fuera de lo que fueron en Día 1 y 2, ya que por un lado esto fue parte de otro día, jaja, pues ocurrió pasadas las 00 hs casi, ya que nos fuimos de donde estábamos.

Lo que les acerco con esta publicación es un evento que tuvo lugar en un bar llamado Temple, una de las mejores cervecerías de Buenos Aires que ofrecen delicias artesanales increíbles.

La idea era ir todos los que estábamos en la Bresh Party, pero poco a poco todos se muchos se fueron yendo y quedamos mi queridísimo amigo Mendocino @bananasfallers, @enrique89 y @samgiset.

Allí tomamos unas cervezas y comimos una pizza.


IMG_6735.jpeg

IMG_6736.jpeg

IMG_6734.jpeg


The meeting was incredible, because it allowed us to let loose a lot, well, at least for me, and talk about more personal issues in a very unstructured and fun tone.

Something I like a lot, for those of you who don't know me (and those who crossed some words with me, you must have already noticed), is to be natural, to be me. That leads me to many blunders, hehe, but well, I'm like that and I love to be known that way.

So although at LaBitConf several people were able to share with me from that much more relaxed place, out of the hours of responsibility, especially the group that stayed for the party, haha, these 3 hivers with whom I was at Temple, even knew more. Of my way of thinking, being, boundaries and so on. Very nice time.

La reunión fue increíble, porque eso nos permitió soltarnos bastante, bueno, por lo menos a mí, y hablar de cuestiones más personales en un tono muy desestructurado y divertido.

Algo que me gusta mucho, para quienes no me conoces (y quienes cruzaron algunas palabras conmigo, ya se b¡deben haber dado cuenta), es ser natural, ser yo. Eso me conduce a muchas metidas de pata, jeje, pero bueno, soy así y me encanta que me conozcan así.

Así que aunque en LaBitConf varios pudieron compartir conmigo desde ese lugar mucho más relajado, fuera de las horas de responsabilidad, en especial el grupo que se quedó a la fiesta, jaja, estos 3 hivers con los que estuve en Temple, incluso conocieron más. De mi manera de pensar, de ser, de límites y demás. Muy lindo momento.


IMG_6742.jpeg

IMG_6737.jpeg

IMG_6741.jpeg

IMG_6746.jpeg


Also, THANK YOU SAM, ENRIQUE and JULIÁN! I really wanted to dance, because I had gone for a walk around the place and I saw that people were starting the rumba, so I asked them to go for a little while to dance, and then we were leaving. I think Sam took pity on my desire to dance and encouraged us to stay, haha. Thank you!

Enrique provided the beers, and I drank more than I usually do, but dancing, it was all over, haha.

The rumba time was great, it's been many, many years since I've been out dancing (apart from a failed attempt earlier this year). What I liked the most about the dancing moment was "throwing some steps" in one of Rodrigo's songs, Argentinean quartet, with Julian (@bananasfallers), a native of Mendoza like me, and multifaceted! A genius!

Además, GRACIAS SAM, ENRIQUE y JULIÁN!! Yo tenía muchas ganas de bailar, pues me había ido a dar una vuelta por el lugar y vi que la gente estaba empezando la rumba, así que les pedí que fuéramos un ratito a bailar, y después nos íbamos. Creo que Sam se compadeció de mis ganas de bailar y alentó para que nos quedáramos, jaja. Gracias!

Enrique proveía las cervezas, que la verdad tomé más de lo que acostumbro, pero bailando, todo se pasó, jaja.

El momento de rumba fue genial, hace muchísimo, creo que años que no salgo a bailar (al margen de un intento fallido a principios de este año). Lo que más me gustó del momento de baile, fue “tirar unos pasos” en uno de los temas de Rodrigo, cuarteto argentino, con Julián (@bananasfallers), oriundo de Mendoza igual que yo, y multifacético! Un genio!


IMG_6752.jpeg

IMG_6748.jpeg

IMG_6769.jpeg

IMG_6750.jpeg

IMG_6753.jpeg

IMG_6749.jpeg


Besides all this fun, the central theme and one that ran through most of the evening, apart from thoughts and ideas about love relationships of different nature, haha, was of course Hive, business issues, opportunities, and temptations that can come along the way when one starts entrepreneurship (in this case, of course, within the Hive blockchain).

The place, Temple, was very nice. It had an open air corridor in the middle, where we sat, and a brightly lit patio with a half jungle style. The bathroom had a mirror full of stickers! Not that this was very important, but it caught my attention so much that I decided to take a picture of it, haha.

Además de toda esta diversión, el tema central y que atravesó casi toda la noche, aparte de pensamientos e ideas sobre relaciones amorosas de diferente naturaleza, jaja, fue por supuesto Hive, temas de negocios, oportunidades, y tentaciones que pueden presentarse en el camino cuando uno empieza a emprender (en este caso, claro, dentro de la blockchain Hive).

El sitio, Temple, estaba muy lindo. Tenía un pasillo al aire libre en el medio, en donde nos sentamos, y un patio sumamente Iluminado con un estilo medio selvático. El baño tenía la particularidad de tener un espejo repleto de stickers! No es que esto fuese muy importante, pero me llamó tanto la atención que decidí sacarle una foto, jaja.


IMG_6757.jpeg

IMG_6762.jpeg

IMG_6761.jpeg

IMG_6767.jpeg

IMG_6763.jpeg

IMG_6764.jpeg

IMG_6755.jpeg


And this was the after party! Very nice moment!

Hive at LaBitConf left me with beautiful memories of engagement, community, accountability, expansion, growth, and enjoyment!

Now it's time to continue with "hands on" and keep building!

Y esta fue la fiesta después de la fiesta! Muy buen momento!

Hive en LaBitConf me dejó recuerdos hermosos de compromiso, comunidad, responsabilidad, expansión, crecimiento, y disfrute!

Ahora es momento de continuar con “manos a la obra” y seguir construyendo!


IMG_6759.jpeg


Pinmapple code: [//]:# (!pinmapple -34.58810 lat -58.42700 long An original way to expand Hive and strengthen bonds between hivers: Rumbeando! d3scr)


I hope you’ve enjoy the post!

Thanks a lot for being here!

With love,

@belug

Espero que hayas disfrutado el post!!

Muchas gracias por estar aquí!

Con cariño,

@belug


Device: iPhone 12 Pro
Translation: DeepL

Dispositivo: iPhone 12 Pro
Traducción: DeepL

FOLLOW_ME__2_-removebg-preview.png

1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now