Praise and Worship music Week 42 - Nothing But The Blood "A Cover by mummygo"


Hey all & welcome, I am @mummygo here & it is praise & worship week 42. Happy to be here and perform as well as be able to take part in the week’s contest. Using this opportunity, I would like to take this time to thank the entire @soundmusic crew as well as @stefy. music for this kind of platform that was given to singers on hive to be able to express and explore music. And also thank you @godaddict for this week’s theme.

The theme for this week is "The blood"and as much as this came to me I was thinking of why only the blood and realized that no other blood and in effect no other blood will be capable of eradicating sin from human nature. That is why the bible says the blood of Jesus speaks better things than that of Abel.

The blood of Jesus is strong enough to undermine occupying forces, neutralize powers and dominions. As Christians we over time do not know the effectiveness that is in the blood of Jesus that is why we keep on pampering it, we joke about it. The song I’m doing today ;The first verse of the song directly points towards the crucifixion story in the phrase, “Nothing but the blood can wash away my sin. ” In other words, it through the blood our sin are forgiven.

I hope you listen and enjoy. Thank you

I call on @gloreal, @peckypeace and @udygold to come participate as well

Song lyrics
What can wash away my sin?
Nothing but the blood of Jesus;
What can make me whole again?
Nothing but the blood of Jesus.

Chorus:
Oh! precious is the flow
That makes me white as snow;
No other fount I know,
Nothing but the blood of Jesus.

For my pardon, this I see,
Nothing but the blood of Jesus;
For my cleansing this my plea,
Nothing but the done,
Nothing but the blood of Jesus.

This is all my hope and peace,
Nothing but the blood of Jesus;
This is all my righteousness,
Nothing but the blood of Jesus.

Lyricssource

SPANISH
Hola a todos y bienvenidos, soy @mummygo aquí y es la semana 42 de alabanza y adoración. Feliz de estar aquí y realizar, así como ser capaz de participar en el concurso de la semana. Aprovechando esta oportunidad, me gustaría aprovechar este momento para agradecer a todo el equipo @soundmusic, así como @stefy. música para este tipo de plataforma que se dio a los cantantes en la colmena para poder expresar y explorar la música. Y también gracias a @godaddict por el tema de esta semana.

El tema de esta semana es "La sangre" y tanto como esto vino a mí estaba pensando en por qué sólo la sangre y se dio cuenta de que ninguna otra sangre y, en efecto, ninguna otra sangre será capaz de erradicar el pecado de la naturaleza humana. Por eso la biblia dice que la sangre de Jesús habla mejor que la de Abel.

La sangre de Jesús es lo suficientemente fuerte como para socavar las fuerzas de ocupación, neutralizar los poderes y dominios. Como cristianos con el tiempo no conocemos la eficacia que hay en la sangre de Jesús por eso la seguimos mimando, bromeamos sobre ella. La canción que estoy haciendo hoy ;El primer verso de la canción apunta directamente hacia la historia de la crucifixión en la frase: "Nada sino la sangre puede lavar mi pecado". "En otras palabras, a través de la sangre nuestros pecados son perdonados.

Espero que la escuchen y la disfruten. Gracias.

Invito a @gloreal, @peckypeace y @udygold a participar también.
Letra de la canción
¿Qué puede lavar mi pecado?
Nada más que la sangre de Jesús;
¿Qué puede sanarme?
Nada más que la sangre de Jesús.

Estribillo:
¡Oh! precioso es el flujo
Que me hace blanco como la nieve;
No conozco otra fuente,
Nada más que la sangre de Jesús.

Por mi perdón, esto veo,
Nada más que la sangre de Jesús;
Para mi limpieza, esta es mi súplica,
Nada sino lo hecho,
Nada más que la sangre de Jesús.

Esta es toda mi esperanza y paz,
Nada más que la sangre de Jesús;
Esta es toda mi justicia,
Nada más que la sangre de Jesús.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment