[ENG-ESP] VENEZUELA/Pablo Herrero y José Armenteros/@miguelangel06


VENEZUELA.jpg

ENGLISH

How are you all #hive and #ecency friends. I'm here again to bring you an emblematic song in our country. This song was made by some Spanish musicians. Pablo Herrero and José Armenteros and as far as I understand they never lived in our country. It is the song "VENEZUELA". I hope you like it a lot because I made it with much affection although a little nervous even because I'm starting to sing with the help of my dad who also sings and shares on this platform (@jpulido0306). I hope you support me as you prefer with your votes or comments. I would like my effort to be recognized by those who visit me. Thank you very much and until another opportunity.
.

Venezuela

.

I carry your light and your scent in my skin
And the four in my heart
I carry in my blood the foam of the sea
And your horizon in my eyes.

I do not envy the flight nor the nest to the turpial
I am like the wind in the harvest
I feel the Caribbean like a woman
I am like this, what am I going to do?

I am desert, jungle, snow and volcano
And the walk I leave a trail
Of the rumor of the plain in a song
That keeps me awake.

The woman I love has to be
Heart, fire and spurs
With skin toasted like a flower
From Venezuela.

With your landscape and my dreams I'll go away
For those worlds of God
And your memories at sunset
Will make the road shorter for me.

Among your beaches was my childhood
Tended to the wind and the sun
And that nostalgia that rises to my voice
Unintentionally became a song.

I want the immensity of the mountains
And from the river the watercolor
And from you the children that will sow
New stars.

And if one day I have to be shipwrecked
And the typhoon breaks my sails
Bury my body near the sea
In Venezuela.

Source: Musixmatch
Composers: D R A

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG


20200806_144317.png

ESPAÑOL

¿Cómo están todos amigos de #hive y #ecency. Estoy nuevamente por aquí para traerles un tema emblemático en nuestro país. Este tema lo hicieron unos señores músicos Españoles. Pablo Herrero y José Armenteros y según tengo entendido que nunca vivieron en nuestro país. Se trata del tema "VENEZUELA". Espero les guste mucho porque lo hice con mucho cariño aunque un poquito nervioso aun porque me estoy iniciando en el canto con la ayuda de mi papá quien también canta y comparte en esta plataforma (@jpulido0306). Espero me apoyen como prefieran con sus votos o comentarios. Quisiera que mi esfuerzo sea reconocido por los que me visiten. Muchas gracias y hasta otra oportunidad.

Venezuela

Llevo tu luz y tu aroma en mi piel
Y el cuatro en el corazón
Llevo en mi sangre la espuma del mar
Y tu horizonte en mis ojos.

No envidio el vuelo ni el nido al turpial
Soy como el viento en la mies
Siento el caribe como a una mujer
Soy así, ¿ Qué voy a hacer?

Soy desierto, selva, nieve y volcán
Y el andar dejo una estela
Del rumor del llano en una canción
Que me desvela.

La mujer que quiero tiene que ser
Corazón, fuego y espuelas
Con la piel tostada como una flor
De Venezuela.

Con tu paisaje y mis sueños me iré
Por esos mundos de Dios
Y tus recuerdos al atardecer
Me harán más corto el camino.

Entre tus playas quedó mis niñez
Tendida al viento y al sol
Y esa nostalgia que sube a mi voz
Sin querer se hizo canción.

De los montes quiero la inmensidad
Y del río la acuarela
Y de ti los hijos que sembrarán
Nuevas estrellas.

Y si un día tengo que naufragar
Y el tifón rompe mis velas
Enterrad mi cuerpo cerca del mar
En Venezuela.
fuente

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: D R A

GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG

La imagen principal fue editada en #PhotoScape y tomada desde un celular HAWEI.fuente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency