"¡Qué bonita es esta vida!" (How beautiful this life is!) Cover by @luisfe






Hello community, on this first day of the week I wake up with the freshness of the morning. I live in a rural area, so it doesn't surprise me to hear the crowing of roosters and birds as a sonic context to my awakening.

I managed to save a medium-sized toad from the voracity of my kittens and I prepared to publish this video hoping that you will like it.

The song is called “This life” and it gives us a very positive vision of life, a happy vision and a message between the lines of enjoying those simple things that are great and sometimes we do not value them as we should because we have them every day, as they are. morning sun, the first “sip” of coffee! Blessed is our Spanish language that just by adding the suffix “ito” to a word, gives it a connotation of affection.

And this diminutive not only has the connotation of smallness, but often its connotation is of love and then, instead of smallness, we have greatness.



A dear friend who lives in the sister republic of Colombia - like many other Venezuelans - told me that there this song has become “almost” their second national anthem.

This song is also known as “How beautiful is this life,” a phrase that with an incredible charge of energy is repeated several times in its lyrics.

This beautiful song was created by Jorge Celedón and Jimmy Zambrano.

I selected this song because I have been somewhat – quite – discouraged and it is like that line from the same song that says about life that it is beautiful “even though sometimes it hurts so much and despite the regrets.” Just being in this stage of pain and sorrow, inside and outside, we have no choice but to continue forward as we can and continuing to enjoy and be grateful for those small points of beautiful joy that God allows us to still enjoy.

Greetings from Venezuela, do not stop praying for us.


THIS LIFE


I like the smell of the morning,
I like the first sip of coffee,
feel when the sun appears in my window
and fills my eyes with a beautiful sunrise.
I like to listen to the peace of the mountains,
look at the colors of the sunset,
feel the sand of the beach on my feet
and the sweetness of the cane when I kiss my wife.
I know, I know that time is in a hurry
to delete me from the list
but I tell it that.
Oh, how beautiful this life is,
although sometimes it hurts so much
that despite the sorrows,
There is always someone who loves us,
There is always someone who takes care of us.
Oh, oh, oh, oh, how beautiful this life is
and even if it's not forever,
she is pretty to death
with brandy and tequila.
I like to listen to the voice of a guitar,
toast for that friend who left,
feel the embrace of the morning
and fill my eyes with another beautiful sunrise.
I know, I know that time is in a hurry
Oh, how beautiful this life is
Oh, oh, oh, oh, how beautiful this life is
Oh, oh, oh, oh, how beautiful this life is
There is always someone who takes care of us.
Oh, oh, oh, oh, how beautiful this life is
with brandy and tequila.






You can read about Sound Music Project by clicking here



(Versión en castellano )



Hola, comunidad, en este primer día de la semana me levanto con el frescor de la mañana. Vivo en zona rural, así que no me extraña escuchar el canto de gallos y de pajaritos como contexto sonoro a mi despertar.

Logré salvar un sapo mediano de la voracidad de mis gatitos y me preparé a publicar este video esperando que sea de vuestro agrado.

La canción se llama “Esta vida” y nos da una visión muy positiva de la vida, una visión alegre yun mensaje entre línea de disfrutar esas sencillas cosas que son grandiosas y a veces no valoramos como debiéramos porque las tenemos a diario, como son” el sol de la mañana, el primer “traguito” de café ¡Bendito nuestro idioma castellano que solo con agregar el sufijo “ito” a una palabra, le da una connotación de cariño.

Y es que ese diminutivo no solo tiene la connotación de pequeñez, sino que muchas veces su connotación es de amor y entonces, en lugar de pequeñez, tenemos grandeza.

Un estimado amigo que se encuentra viviendo en la hermana república de Colombia - como muchos otros venezolanos – me comentó que allá esta canción se ha convertido “casi” en su segundo himno nacional.

Esta canción es conocida también como “Qué bonita es esta vida” frase que con una carga increíble de energía se repite varias veces en su letra.

Esta hermosa canción fue creada por Jorge Celedón y Jimmy Zambrano.

Seleccióné esta canción porque he estado algo - bastante – desanimado y es como esa línea de la misma canción que dice de la vida que es bonita “aunque a veces duela tanto y a pesar de los pesares”. Justo estando en esta etapa de dolores y pesares, dentro y fuera, no nos queda más que continuar adelante como podamos y no dejando de disfrutar y agradecer esos pequeños puntos de bonita alegría que Dios permite que aun podamos disfrutar.
Saludos desde Venezuela, no dejen de orar por nosotros.



ESTA VIDA


Me gusta el olor que tiene la mañana,
me gusta el primer traguito de café,
sentir cuando el sol se asoma en mi ventana
y me llena la mirada de un hermoso amanecer.
Me gusta escuchar la paz de las montañas,
mirar los colores del atardecer,
sentir en mi pies la arena de la playa
y lo dulce de la caña cuando beso a mi mujer.
Se, se que el tiempo lleva prisa
pa’’ borrarme de la lista
pero yo le digo que.
Ay, qué bonita es esta vida,
aunque a veces duela tanto
que a pesar de los pesares,
siempre hay alguien que nos quiere,
siempre hay alguien que nos cuida.
Ay, ay, ay, ay, qué bonita es esta vida
y aunque no sea para siempre,
es bonita hasta la muerte
con aguardiente y tequila.
Me gusta escuchar la voz de una guitarra,
brindar por aquel amigo que se fue,
sentir el abrazo de la madrugada
y llenarme la mirada de otro hermoso amanecer.
Se, se que el tiempo lleva prisa

Ay, qué bonita es esta vida

Ay, ay, ay, ay, qué bonita es esta vida

Ay, ay, ay, ay, qué bonita es esta vida

siempre hay alguien que nos cuida.
Ay, ay, ay, ay, qué bonita es esta vida

con aguardiente y tequila.


Fuente



Puedes leer acerca del proyecto de la comunidad Sound Music haciendo clic [acá]( http
@music1sound/actualizacion-en-sound-music-2024-i-oror-update-on-sound-music-2024-i)





Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog, escuchar mi video y leer mi post. Espero que este sea un mes lleno de cosas buenas para ti y tu familia. Dios te bendiga.


Thank you very much for visiting my blog, listening to my video and reading my post. I hope this is a month full of good things for you and your family. God bless you.


Your visit to my blog is very important to me, I hope you liked my musical work and leave with the intention of returning..



Tu visita a mi blog es muy importante para mí. Espero que te haya gustado mi trabajo musical y te vayas con la intención de regresar.


Fotos y video propios tomados con celular Krip K55H /Own photos taken with Krip K55H Cell Phone


Traducciones realizadas con el
Traductor Google


Si lo deseas, puedes seguirme en mi red social:
3Speak.tv

If you wish, you can follow me on my social network:
3Speak.tv






Fuente








▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now