[ESP//ENG] No Entiendo | Ensayo Mariachis | 12-08-2022 || Karen Manrique [Cover Violín🎻]

No entiendo II

Hace algunos meses le conté que estaba ensayando con un mariachi para formar parte de él, al fina no quise formar parte por muchas cosas que luego les contaré, sin embargo aquí estoy ensayando de nuevo con ellos 😂

A veces entre músicos y más si son de la misma nacionalidad hay que apoyarse, a pesar de que no formo parte de este grupo, quise apoyar a mi amigo violinista en un festival de mariachis que será el día domingo.

Y acá te presento el ensayo general de este tema “no entiendo” con grandes músicos y cantante, espero que te guste y pronto te estaré compartiendo el vídeo del gran evento 🎶

I don't understand II

A few months ago I told you that I was rehearsing with a mariachi to be part of it, in the end I didn't want to be part of it because of many things that I will tell you later, however here I am rehearsing with them again 😂

Sometimes between musicians and more if they are of the same nationality, you have to support each other, even though I am not part of this group, I wanted to support my violinist friend in a mariachi festival that will be on Sunday.

And here I present to you the dress rehearsal of this theme "I don't understand" with great musicians and singer, I hope you like it and soon I will be sharing the video of the great event 🎶

Aquí está el enlace de YouTube / Here is a YouTube link:


Gracias por venir. Te invito a que vayas a mis entradas anteriores donde realizo Cover de Temas, aquí están

No Entiendo - Ensayo Violines - 11-08-2022
Sin Ti - Cumpleaños N°70 - 26-07-2022
Hotel California - El Gato Jazz - 16/07/2002

Thanks for coming. I invite you to go to my previous posts where I do Cover of Themes, here they are

Puedes ubicarme por mis Redes Sociales:

You can locate me through my Social Networks:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center