A Melodious Entry in Week 42 Praise and Worship Music


Hello to my #soundmusic community. I hope you are all doing well. I am also doing pretty well. Praise and Worship music week 42 has been started. The theme of the week "Blood" is very interesting.

Today I am going to perform a soul-touching Pakistani Naat Sharif. Its very entertaining. I hope you will enjoy this Naat Sharif.

The lyrics of the Naat Sharif are as under:

Lillah ab kr do kram
Lillah ab kar do kram
sadqa hasnain ka do
Warna mar jaen ge ham

Lillah ab kr do kram
Lillah ab kar do kram

Aye din phir se bhaley
Kafley tayyaba chaley
Sab gaye reh gaye ham
Janey kab ho ga karam

Lillah ab kr do kram
Lillah ab kar do kram

Aye mere sarwar-e deen
Ap sa koi haseen
dono aalam main nhein
Husn-e yousuf ki kasam

Lillah ab kr do kram
Lillah ab kar do kram

Chah gaye abre karam
Ho gaye khatam sitam
Mit gaye ranjo alam
Aa gaye shah-e umam

Lillah ab kr do kram
Lillah ab kar do kram

Here is the English translation of the lyrics:

For the sake of Allah, please grant us a favor
For the sake of Allah, please grant us a favor
Charity for Hasanain (grandsons of the Prophet)
Otherwise, we will die
For the sake of Allah, please grant us a favor
For the sake of Allah, please grant us a favor

O blessed caravan, let's move forward again
Everyone else has gone ahead, leaving us behind
We don't know when we will receive your blessing
For the sake of Allah, please grant us a favor
For the sake of Allah, please grant us a favor

O my master, the lord of the faith
There is no one as beautiful as you in both worlds
I swear by the beauty of Yusuf (Prophet Joseph)
For the sake of Allah, please grant us a favor
For the sake of Allah, please grant us a favor

Our desires have been fulfilled, your blessings have ended our suffering
Our troubles have vanished, the King of the Ummah (Prophet Muhammad) has arrived
For the sake of Allah, please grant us a favor
For the sake of Allah, please grant us a favor.

Its a wonderful Naat sharif in which the poet is of the view that no one is more beautiful than our Prophet PBUH. Even our Prophet Hazrat Muhammad SAWW is beautiful than Prophet Joseph.

I am fond reciting Naat Sharif and this Naat Sharif is very heart touching. I enjoyed a lot while reciting this beautiful Naat Sharif.

The rule of this community is to invite three new hive users to join this wonderful Praise and Worship Music contest. So I am inviting following three people to join this week 42.

First of all I would like to invite my mentor and respected sir @yousafharoonkhan, secondly I will invite respected bro @luckyali to participate in this wonderful competition and lastly I will invite @ruaz1122 to join this competition.

I hope you will enjoy my entry of this week.

Source: I wrote this post in urdu and translated into English using Meta AI Whatsapp.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments