[ING-ESP][♪♪] TE AMO SEÑOR - Majo y Dan . Cover by @eulymer


Hello everyone, I hope you are well. Today I chose a song to brighten our day called I LOVE YOU LORD, by Majo & Dan. It deals with what it is like to love God and what it makes us feel to be his children, besides that we love him because he chose us first and what better explanation than this to love him. He has opened our eyes and shown that he wants the best for us. I hope you like it, I send you hugs and kisses
Hola a todos, espero que estéis bien. Hoy elegí una canción para alegrarnos el día llamada TE AMO SEÑOR, de Majo & Dan. Se trata de lo que es amar a Dios y lo que nos hace sentir ser sus hijos, además de que lo amamos porque nos escogió primero y que mejor explicación que esta para amarlo. Nos ha abierto los ojos y nos ha demostrado que quiere lo mejor para nosotros. Espero que os guste, os mando besos y abrazos.

Source/Fuente

ARTIST: MAJO AND DAN THEME: I LOVE YOU LORD

LETTER:

be a vile sinner
You paid the price of my salvation
alone with nothing to give
for your love you adopted me
you gave me home

I love you sir
Because you
you loved me first
I adore you jesus
because you saved me
you rescued me

blind unable to believe
more for your mercy
today i can see
far into damnation
by your blood you brought me closer
Today I am sorry

//I love you Sr
Because you
you loved me first
I adore you jesus
because you saved me
you rescued me

now i'm yours
Now son I am
and your identity
you have put in me

I love you sir
Because you
you loved me first
I adore you jesus
because you saved me
you rescued me //

ARTISTA: MAJO Y DAN TEMA: TE AMO SEÑOR

LETRA:

ser un vil pecador
Pagaste el precio de mi salvación
solo sin nada que dar
por tu amor me adoptaste
me diste a casa

te amo señor
Porque tú
tu me amaste primero
te adoro jesus
porque me salvaste
me rescataste

ciego incapaz de creer
más por tu misericordia
hoy puedo ver
lejos en la condenación
por tu sangre me acercaste
hoy lo siento

//Te amo señor
Porque tú
tu me amaste primero
te adoro jesus
porque me salvaste
me rescataste

ahora soy tuyo
Ahora hijo soy
y tu identidad
has puesto en mi

te amo señor
Porque tú
tu me amaste primero
te adoro jesus
porque me salvaste
me rescataste //

PARAMIBLOG.png

***Copyright @eulymer - All rights reserved***

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center