This content got low rating by people.

Una vida en la música - Ana Estrada


Hey! soy Ana Estrada Cantante y compositora de profesión de la ciudad de medellín, hace una semana inicié en esta increíble plataforma con un video donde te contaba sobre que tratará mi contenido aquí <3, pero antes de todo, decidí hacer una mini serie con cosas interesantes sobre mi vida, mi ciudad y muchas cosas más!
La mini serie se dividirá en 5 capítulos que compartiré día de por medio a partir de hoy. Deseo me apoyes y te guste el trabajo realizado. con mucho amor
-Ana Estrada

EN| Hey! I'm Ana Estrada, singer and songwriter from Medellin Colombia, a week ago I started on this incredible platform with a video where I told you about what my content will be about here <3, but first of all, I decided to do a mini series with interesting things about my life, my city and much more!
The mini series will be divided into 5 chapters that I will share every other day starting today. I wish you support me and you like the work done. with lots of love
-Ana Estrada


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center