Mi Caballito Cover @almeidamusic

Snapshot_20220411_001513.jpg


Hello beautiful Hive family, today is a wonderful day to meet again, to vibrate, manifest and share good music. For me it is always a pleasure to share and immerse myself in this incredible world of blocks, similar to a hidden universe of fantasy where each community is a unique planet.🥰😊☺️ Lately I have almost not been able to be here because of responsibilities and time, however at the slightest opportunity I reintroduce myself into the artistic world that I love.

Hola bella familia de Hive, hoy es un día maravilloso para reencontrarnos, para vibrar, manifestarnos y compartir buena música. Para mí siempre es un gusto poder compartir y sumergirme en este increíble mundo de bloques, parecido a un universo escondido, de fantasía donde cada comunidad es un planeta único.🥰😊☺️ Últimamente casi no he podido estar aquí por responsabilidades y tiempo, sin embrago a la menor oportunidad me vuelvo a introducir en el mundo artístico que amo.

Today I want to share with you a beautiful song by the unforgettable Simón Díaz, and I found it particularly beautiful when I was told about it, since not all of us who sing or compose, take on the task of writing for our animals.

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un bellísimo tema del inolvidable, Simón Díaz, y particularmente me pareció bellísimo cuando me hablaron de él, ya que no todos los que cantamos o componemos, nos damos a la tarea de escribir para nuestros animales.

My Little Horse is a tribute to that companion of adventures and works, of roads and plains that is no longer here, that can be adapted and dedicated majestically to any loved one... I hope you like it and enjoy it.

Mi Caballito es un homenaje a ese compañero de aventuras y trabajos, de caminos y llanos que ya no está, que bien puede ser adapta y dedicada majestuosamente a cualquier ser querido... Espero les guste y la disfruten.



My little horse

(Simón Díaz)

My little horse
My little horse is gone
because of an oversight
I didn't put the handle,
or rather,
it wasn't because of an oversight
it's that I like it
when it runs and bucks.

The morning despairs
the morning here in my chest
because I have the right
to know where it will be.

And if I cry
I have no pity
that my brunette looks at me
how can I not cry.

Where did
those legs relanchinas,
where did they go
those manes of candela,
today the calves
they stayed in Garcita
and what do I say to the teacher
of my school.

Come back soon
beautiful little horse
miraculous taguapire
help me to solve
because men
are not real men
when they lose their hat
his horse and his wife.
fuente



Mi caballito

(Simón Díaz)

Mi caballito
se me fue mi caballito
por un olvido
no le puse la manea,
o mejor dicho,
que no fue por un olvido
es que me gusta
cuando corre y corcovea.

Se desespera
la mañana aquí en mi pecho
porque yo tengo derecho
de saber dónde andará.

Y si es que lloro
no me da ninguna pena
que me mire mi morena
cómo no voy a llorar.

A dónde fueron
esas patas relanchinas,
a dónde fueron
esas crines de candela,
hoy lo becerros
se quedaron en Garcita
y qué le digo al maestro
de mi escuela.

Regresa pronto
caballito primoroso
taguapire milagroso
ayúdame a resolver
porque los hombres
no son hombres verdaderos
cuando pierden su sombrero
su caballo y su mujer.
fuente

▶️ 3Speak

Snapshot_20220411_001721.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center