RE: RE: Education is KEY for the development of a country.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Education is KEY for the development of a country.

RE: Education is KEY for the development of a country.

You're welcome, did you check the video showing the tool interactivity? I wish I could post video here, but if it's possible, I don't know how to.

I think everyone would win with lower taxes on education to be honest. Many of the worlds problems are due to a lack of education more than anything, from racism to poverty.

Unfortunately, this was problably my last post here on Hive, for the next months to come. Even though I once thought this would be a distributed, and open alternative to post my LinkedIn posts, I haven't been getting the kind of engagement I was expecting, and used to get on Steem, years ago. Maybe I was overly positive.

Good luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center