Robusteciendo mis recuerdos//Strengthening my memories[ESP-ENG]

Portada.jpg

Bienvenida Español.jpg

Greetings dear friends of @EmpowerTalent, I hope you are all very well and enjoying perfect health, here we are again to participate in the initiative proposed by our friend @angelica7 for this week, called ***healing my wounds***, referring to the wounds of childhood if they really exist.

I tell you that in my case I really feel that I have no wounds to heal, on the contrary, my memories lead me to remember a childhood full of harmony in the company of my siblings, because as I was the youngest of all, they always seemed to overprotect me, considering that we were 7 siblings of the same father and mother, so imagine what that would be like.

Besides, I remember that my mother always told my siblings to be careful with me because I was the youngest, he, he, he, he, he, they of course did not do me wrong even though my siblings before me are three boys, who were the ones we really played with the most because we were the youngest.

I am going to tell you a situation that I remember very well, I was playing with my brothers in the yard that we called before, the back of the house, and in the case of my house that yard was quite large and had many fruit trees of different types, then we were playing and suddenly I stepped on a glass, at this time I do not remember if I was wearing sandals or just walking barefoot, which was very common before, the fact was that when I stepped on the glass I made a tremendous cut on my foot.

Saludos estimados amigos de @EmpowerTalent, espero todos se encuentren muy bien y disfrutando de una perfecta salud, por acá estamos nuevamente para participar en la iniciativa que nos propone la amiga @angelica7 para esta semana, denominada ***sanando mis heridas***, haciendo referencia a las heridas de la infancia si es que realmente existen.

Les cuento que en mi caso realmente siento que no tengo heridas que sanar, por el contrario, mis recuerdos me llevan a recordar una infancia llena de armonía en compañía de mis hermanos, ya que por ser yo la menor de todos siempre como que me sobreprotegían teniendo en cuenta que nosotros éramos 7 hermanos del mismo padre y madre, entonces figúrense eso como sería.

Además, recuerdo que mi madre siempre les decía a mis hermanos que tuvieran cuidado conmigo que era la más chiquita, je, je, je, ellos por supuesto no me hacían maldad a pesar de que mis hermanos antes de mí son tres varones, que era con los que realmente mayormente jugábamos porque éramos los más pequeños.

Les voy a contar una situación que recuerdo muy bien me paso estando jugando con mis hermanos en el patio que llamábamos antes, la parte trasera de la casa, y en el caso de mi casa ese patio era bastante grandes y tenía muchos árboles frutales de diferentes tipos, entonces estábamos jugando y de repente pise un vidrio, que en este momento no recuerdo si era que andaba con sandalias o simplemente andaba descalza, cuestión que antes era muy común, el hecho fue que al pisar el vidrio mi hice una tremenda cortada en el pie.

Presentación1.jpg

When my brothers realized that I had cut my foot they were scared and did not want to say anything to my mother, so they looked for a rag and tied my foot in the wound, as always in the houses before there was no lack of mercury, chrome and merthiolate, so they looked for them and threw me, and there they were healing me until I stopped bleeding.

They asked me, like boys at last, not to tell my mother anything, because surely they could be punished, but the truth is that the wound was quite deep, imagine that I still have that mark on my foot, and that would be when I was about 4 or 5 years old approximately.

The truth is that what I have of my childhood are good memories, perhaps the way we played as children of that time will not happen again, because back then we played so freely without fear of anything, the other children with whom we met were always playing the traditional games of the time, plus there was not so much evil and often envy that also today makes its ravages.

Really the games we played when I was a child were the traditional games that all children knew, and the truth is that it was something that distracted us a lot because there was really that integration and union among children.

I remember that for carnival we always dressed up and went to the Orinoco promenade where there was a space called the malecon where at that time there were always orchestras playing and we children would dance in the center of a dance floor and all the adults around applauding us and giving us lots of encouragement so that we would continue.

On one occasion, my mother told me that I was there dancing in that space and I practically did not notice where my family was, but as a child I finally trusted that they were there protecting me, then they decided to leave when suddenly they were about to get on the transport they realized that they had left me and then they returned, fortunately she told me that I had not even noticed.

But as I told you before, at that time there were not so many bad intentions or people who wanted to take children and things like that, that is to say, we lived in a much more humane and healthy world.

Cuando mis hermanos se dieron cuenta de que me había cortado se asustaron todo y no le querían decir nada a mi mamá, entonces allí buscaron un trapo y me amarraron el pie en la parte de la herida, como siempre en las casas antes no faltaba el mercurio cromo y mertiolate, pues ellos los buscaron y me echaron, y allí estuvieron curándome hasta que deje de sangrar.

Ellos me pedían, como muchachos al fin, que no le fuese a decir a mi mamá nada, porque seguramente podían tener su castigo, pero la verdad que la herida fue bastante profunda, figúrense que todavía tengo esa marca en el pie, y eso sería cuando tenía unos 4 o 5 años aproximadamente.

La verdad que de mi niñez lo que tengo son buenos recuerdos, quizás como jugamos los niños de esa época no volverán a sucederse, porque en ese entonces jugábamos con tanta libertad sin temor a nada, los otros niños con quien nos reuníamos siempre eran realizando los tradicionales juegos de la época, además no existía tanta maldad y muchas veces la envidia que también en la actualidad hace sus estragos.

Realmente los juegos que realizábamos cuando mi época de niñez eran los juegos tradicionales que todos los niños conocíamos, y la verdad que era algo que nos distraía muchísimo porque realmente existía esa integración y unión entre los niños.

Recuerdo que para carnaval siempre nos disfrazábamos e íbamos al paseo Orinoco donde había un espacio que llamaban el malecón donde para esa época siempre había orquestas tocando y los niños nos poníamos a bailar en el centro de una pista y todos los mayores alrededor aplaudiéndonos y dándonos muchas aupadas para que prosiguiéramos.

En una oportunidad, me contó mi madre que yo estaba allí bailando en ese espacio y prácticamente no me fijaba donde estaba mi familia, pero como niño al fin confiaba que ellos estaban allí resguardándome, entonces ellos decidieron irse cuando de repente ya se iban a montar en el transporte se dan cuenta de que me habían dejado y entonces se regresan, por fortuna me dijo ella que yo ni siquiera me había dado cuenta.

Pero como les comenté antes, por esa época no existían tanto las malas intenciones ni las personas que se quieren llevar niños y cosas por el estilo, es decir se vivía en un mundo mucho más humano y sano.





cintillo 2 con usuario.jpg


Lamina final del post.jpg





Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Fuente de imágenes: Archivo Personal.

Separadores Doris 4.jpg

separador azul.jpg

Doris 22.jpg

separador azul.jpg

MIS REDES SOCIALES

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir.pngtwiiiter-circulo.png

separador azul.jpg

logohivevenezuela200.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments