TO REALICE THE DREAM OF MY LIVE / REALIZA EL SUEÑO DE MI VIDA [ENG ESP]

IMG_20240130_202615.jpg

Hello hivers, Today I decided to join this beautiful #Empowertalent community which has come with a nice initiative and I have been looking for the exact place to publish this part of my life and I couldn't find the ideal place, that's why I didn't think twice and here I am.

A Necessary Introduction

Since I was a child I always had the desire to visit other countries and get to know other cultures and other geographies and I always discussed all my childhood fantasies with my parents and siblings.
I grew up and this dream never faded, so I began to self-study the English language, since it is the universal language, and when I finished high school I opted for a degree in English Language and there I met many people who had the same dreams as me.
But I don't know it made my life easy, my parents' prolonged illnesses stopped me when I had everything ready, since I can't wear earmuffs like many do. And let it be known that I am not criticizing them, I just lacked the courage they had to leave and leave everything behind.

Then I began to visit the church and I was selected to translate in international Crusades first in the country and then to travel through the Caribbean along with the crusade movement, but my daughters were very young and although I had many people willing to take care of them, no one would. do like me and again everything fell apart.
I am not sorry for the decisions I made and now I have my heart and my conscience at peace, because I complied with my parents until the last moment and I am already setting my daughters on the path in life, so when they open their wings and leave the nest, I will do being good people.

IMG_20240130_210453.jpg

IMG_20240130_210544.jpg

IMG_20240130_202319.jpg

Life has once again given me an opportunity to realize the dream of my life, once again they have requested my job, but this time as a missionary, and I know that this is my moment, and I am not going to let it pass. I am already doing my documentation again, I already have my passport and I am waiting for the missionary visa to then take the long-awaited leap and realize my dreams, since the proposal is to go to Canada, Ethiopia and Africa, so I will get to know other customs and other lands as I always wanted.
I don't want to emigrate, much less without my daughters, and I believe that with God's favor I will make my dreams come true and everything under the sun has its time.
All the processes that I previously went through in my life served to prove to myself that I had to grow and mature to come out stronger since it is not about traveling for the sake of traveling, but about fulfilling a purpose in life and leaving a legacy. to our generations.

Now I feel very happy to have shared with you my dreams and desires as well as the wonderful way in which they will soon come true.
I just need to invite you to leave your nice comments, and wish you a happy night. ♥️🌷

The photos were taking by me with my pnone Redmi 9A

Translated by Deepl.com
Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi,con mi teléfono Redmi 9A
Traducido por Deepl.com

IMG_20231009_131645.jpg


VERSIÓN en Español

Hola hivers, Hoy decidí unirme a esta linda comunidad #Empowertalent la cual ha llegado con una linda iniciativa y es que he estado buscando el lugar exacto donde publicar esta parte de mi vida y no encontraba el lugar ideal, por eso no lo pensé dos veces y aquí estoy.

Una Introducción necesaria

Desde de niña siempre tuve el anhelo de visitar otros países y conocer otras culturas y otras geografías y siempre comentaba con mis padres y mis hermanos todas mis fantasías infantiles.
Fui creciendo y este sueño nunca se desvaneció por lo que empecé a estudiar autodidácticamente el idioma Inglés, ya que es el idioma universal, y al terminar el pre opté por la licenciatura en Lengua Inglesa y allí conocí muchas personas que tenían los mismos sueños que yo.
Pero no sé me hizo fácil la vida, las enfermedades prolongadas de mis padres me detuvieron cuando ya lo tenía todo preparado, ya que no puedo ponerme orejeras como muchos hacen. Y que conste que no los crítico, solamente me faltó el valor que ellos tuvieron para irse y dejar todo atrás.
Luego Comencé a visitar la iglesia y fui seleccionada para traducir en Cruzadas internacionales primeramente en el país y luego para viajar por el Caribe junto con el movimiento de cruzadas, pero mis hijas estaban muy pequeñas y aunque tenía muchas personas dispuestas a cuidarlas, nadie lo iba hacer como yo y de nuevo todo se desmoronó.
No estoy arrepentida de las decisiones que tomé y ahora tengo mi corazón y mi conciencia en paz, porque cumplí con mis padres hasta el último momento y a mis hijas ya las voy encaminando en la vida, para cuando abran sus alas y salgan del nido, lo hagan siendo personas de bien.

La vida nuevamente me ha dado una oportunidad de realizar el sueño de mi vida, nuevamente han solicitado mi trabajo, pero esta vez como misionera, y sé que este es mi momento, y no lo voy a dejar pasar ya estoy haciendo nuevamente mi documentación, ya tengo mi pasaporte y estoy en espera de la visa misionera para luego dar el tan esperado salto y realizar mis sueños, ya que la propuesta es ir a Canadá, Etiopía y África, por lo que conoceré otras costumbres y otras tierras como siempre quise.
No quiero emigrar y mucho menos sin mis hijas, y creo que con el favor de Dios voy hacer realidad mis sueños y es que todo tiene su tiempo bajo el sol.
Todos los procesos por los que anteriormente pasé en mi vida me sirvieron para demostrarme a mi misma que tenia que crecer me y madurar para salir fortalecida ya que no se trata de viajar por viajar, sino de cumplir un propósito en la vida y dejar un legado a nuestras generaciones y que se sientan orgullosos de la familia que Dios les dió.

Ahora me siento muy feliz de haber compartido con ustedes mis sueños y anhelos así como la forma tan maravillosa en que muy pronto se harán realidad.
Solamente me falta invitarlos a dejar sus lindos comentarios,y desearles una feliz noche. ♥️🌹
</

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center