One of the uses of my spicy chilli sauce

Hello crypto-friends!
Here I am sharing my spicy chilli sauce with garlic. I am thinking in a lighted versión, so people who can't eat very spicy can still use in another version for Hong Kong public.
For now, I am just beginning to see who is the acceptation of this one.
For the preparation I peel garlic.

I sliced the most possible and then I fried it.

This process requires to move the garlic with a wood spatula for cooking in a way to get all pieces as same cooking as possible.

Once it takes a brown colour, I take out of oil.

This garlic I mix with the chilli fried and ground.

The proportion I am doing is 30% garlic and 70% chilli. For us as most of Mexicans we can us directly in any food. But I suggest to use this Spicy chilli sauce in your cooking, as with a little amount it can give a strong chilli flavour.
Here I am sharing a possible us of marinated fish, but it could be in any meat.

You can put the chilli past in the fish with your other marinated sauce. When you cook it will take a special touch. The amount of spicy depends on how much chilli do you put.

That's all for this post!
It's time for lunch, enjoy your meal!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center