Photography with my Niece and her friends

Hi everyone and my fellow lovers of photograph,how are you?
I hope you're enjoying your day. I wish to share with you the beautiful pictures of the place I visited yesterday.

I was invited to my little Niece School career Day; where all students must put on the attire of any Career of their choice in order to represent the desired profession.
Huh! it was really fun and fascinating seeing my little niece and other students appear in various career attire. Some dressed like a medical doctor, lawyers and so many other profession. I was so happy when
my little nephew was called on to one of the adjudicators on a parliamentary debate they organized,she spoke fluently,boldly and professionally as a the chief judge presiding over a case 🤣🤣🤣. I was so happy, I quickly hugged her when she came out of the stage and carried her up saying " My dear, keep being the best in your class, trust me one day you will become the Chief Justice of the Federation,I am proud of of you and indeed you have made me proud today". When the event was over, we quickly took beautiful pictures.

These are the pictures we took at the party with the celebrant.
It's in coloured but I like it in back and white.
Pictures in black and white is usually unique to me and makes me remember those early good old days around the 80s and 90s.
Thanks a million for stopping by and keep following @ikefelim

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now