While we sleep.

This photograph I would call "While we sleep."

While we sleep postponing all things for tomorrow life does not stop even in the moonlight.

The dull silhouettes of the roofs of multi-storey buildings illuminated by the moon sometimes become a stage for birds flying by or night butterflies to which the Creator has provided a different way of life different from ours.

When we sleep they are awake, and when they decide to rest we have a restless alarm clock that mocking our consciousness tries to protect us from being late for work or from violating a different schedule of the rhythm of life.

Only the moon continues on her way, whether she is tired or not whether we are sleeping or awake but will meet us again when we are getting ready for sleep.

1artDSC06817.png

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center