The names are the same, but the feeling is different.

Earlier walking in the park or in the forest, I often found hedgehogs the look at which made me smile because they snort and roll into a ball so funny.

Hedgehogs have very beautiful, button-black eyes and a black wet nose that wants to know everything that is happening around it.

It was one of the moments that encouraged us to love the incredible nature around us.

But today you are more likely to see steel, anti-tank hedgehogs in the park or in the forest the purpose of which is to stop Russian tanks the look at which, apart from hatred for the Russians who came to Ukrainian soil does not cause me any good feelings.

One name a hedgehog and a hedgehog but the feelings are directly opposite.

1artIMG_20230501_150628_773-01 (1).png

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center