Muddy waters.

I was standing over a pond the waters of which were absolutely muddy due to numerous algae dust after the rain and fallen leaves from the trees that covered the surface of the water.

I wanted to see at least some reflection in these murky waters but I saw nothing but debris that filled the water.

White foam appeared out of nowhere creating the impression that the water would now begin to ferment like dough for dough.

But the fact that water could not fulfill my desire namely it could not show me beautiful reflections does not deprive this picture of some special beauty.

Yes this beauty is obscure completely incomprehensible and difficult to formulate or define this beauty to say why I like to look at this chaos in the water but it was beautiful without words.

DSC01271.JPG

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center